We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food and service”
Review of Reef and Dune

Reef and Dune
Ranked #3 of 15 Restaurants in St Lucia
Cuisines: Seafood, Grill
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 5 April 2021

We had dinner on Easter Sunday and the restaurant was packed. Despite how busy they were, the food and service was amazing. The wonderful manager kept checking on the customers and kept updating us about the status of our order. Great experience and we would highly recommend this casual restaurant.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DieterYogini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1 008)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 1 008 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

Great pizza and service. Worth going there . Simple location but clean + area for kids
Good crème brûlée and wine

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 547jcl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021

Our night out at Reef & Dune was one for the memory bank, great food, good company, friendly waitor & excellent service with the best being the hippo walking past, right across the road from the restaurant, Africa you beaut!!!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank nelfriek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2021

Pleasant experience. Our waiter was friendly and made sure we were comfortable had a good seating area. The food and dessert more especially was exceptional. They have a great play are for the kids as well

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank SA_Wonders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021

Popped in for a quick bite to eat - had a wonderful fish platter which was lovely.
My GF had a Peri Peri chicken which she said was good! Decent sized portions too and good value!

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank joshie_90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Reef and Dune also viewed

St Lucia, KwaZulu-Natal
St Lucia, KwaZulu-Natal
 
St Lucia, KwaZulu-Natal
St Lucia, KwaZulu-Natal
 

Been to Reef and Dune? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.