We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
R 900
Priceline
Agoda.com
R 900
No booking fees
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
9
8
7
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9
8
7
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2019

We stayed two nights at this guest house. Unfortunately the country seems to have frequent power cuts but the staff were very friendly. Our original room was not available and we were given another which was next to the water tank which is a bit noisy. The owner told me to use the other room and not to worry about using both bedrooms which was very good of him. It’s close to the main areas and restaurants.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ruth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 July 2018

If there is one reason i would like to go back,it would be super friendly, helpful,kind and courteous hostess,Valerie. We were late, she called us up to find out if we are coming, after check in we found some issues in the 4 bedroom chalet, Tv was not working, and she immediately have me access to another unoccupied double room just to watch TV(world cup match was underway), later she moved us to another chalet quickly which suited us fine. She even gave my daughter few books to read for the night. Coming back to accommodation, one thing I did not like is that the original 4 bedroom chalet that was allotted to us had issues like TV not working, main door dosent close etc. was not quality checked before next check in, but the other chalet we moved into later was perfect. Parking right in front of the chalet, comfy beds, sofa, good kitchenette, towels etc.TV was a bit old styled, but not too concerned about it.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank 963arindamd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Loads of space it the units & nice facilities, pity parking spaces are very small so did struggle a bit with parking, very relaxing to spend time in the Jacuzzi, overall lovely stay and happy with facilities

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TBag1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 February 2017

An excellent place to stay with all you need for 2, 4 people or small family.
The hostess is very friendly and helpful.
Can reccommend to anyone requiring accommodation in St Lucia.
It is very close to everything you may require or visit in the area.

Room tip: Verify with hostess for your need.
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johanza24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 January 2017

First visit to St Lucia and we were utterly amazed with the complexity and diversity of the area ! Had a great stay at Oppi Rotse, clean and neat, nice breakfast and very well situated in a quiet area, yet close to everything. Great value for your money.The relaxed atmosphere and friendly owners were a bonus. We will certainly be back to explore more of the area, and will stay at Oppi Rotse for many reasons.
A few more DSTV channels would have been nice...

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Tony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews