We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
R 1 710
Priceline
R 1 900
Go to your Happy Price
ZenHotels.com
R 791
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
9
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2023

We loved everything - the pool area, braai area, communal kitchen. The tent was very well equipped with everything you need even plug points and a fan. Bed was comfy with lovely linen. All clean and exceptionally well looked after.
The staff were brilliant especially the welcome on check-in. We will be back soon

Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 1959-p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 March 2023 via mobile

*GLAM EXPERIENCE*
Highly recommend Luxury tents@ urban Glamping. Everything was so neat and clean. The self catering kitchen was so well equipped you wanted for nothing. Staff were all so friendly professional.

Loved..could have def stayed longer.

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Navigate04918574725
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 October 2022

Friendly welcoming staff. Yvonne is very hands on. Always available to help and puts so much attention to detail. Very neat glamping tents and the cleanest private bathrooms . We had a fantastic stay and will definitely be coming back. We will recommend all our friends to try Glamping in St Lucia. Thank you Yvonne, you are very special. Blessings!

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aldinel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 November 2020

What an amazing time we had at Urban Glamping. By far one of THE BEST places we have stayed across the world!!!!!. Staff are wonderful, helpful and always available. It felt like we were miles away from the business of the street. The accommodation was top notch, everything was available at our fingertips. The mattress - wow, the mattress - out of this world comfy. Thank you so much, we loved our stay and we will definitely be back.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KimmyNuks_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 April 2020

There's really not that much to say besides the title.
Location is good, there's tours and activities you can book on the premises which is very handy and there are shared bathroom and kitchen facilities (next to the pool).

We booked the most basic tent which had everything we needed. I wish we could've stayed longer !

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vincent C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews