We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Kim

Absolutely AMAZING

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 17 Nov 2020
What an amazing time we had at Urban Glamping. By far one of THE BEST places we have stayed across the world!!!!!. Staff are wonderful, helpful and always available. It felt like we were miles away from the business of the street. The accommodation was top notch, everything was available at our fingertips. The mattress - wow, the mattress - out of this world comfy. Thank you so much, we loved our stay and we will definitely be back.
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
R 1 995
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
0.3 km from Luxury Tented Village At Urban Glamping
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 2 400
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    R 2 414
0.3 km from Luxury Tented Village At Urban Glamping
Free Wifi
Free parking
pool2
R 945
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.2 km from Luxury Tented Village At Urban Glamping
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 1 504
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Luxury Tented Village At Urban Glamping
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 2 631
  • Booking.com
0.3 km from Luxury Tented Village At Urban Glamping
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 1 603
  • Booking.com
0.4 km from Luxury Tented Village At Urban Glamping
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 1 329
  • Booking.com
0.3 km from Luxury Tented Village At Urban Glamping
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 1 781
  • Hotels.com
0.8 km from Luxury Tented Village At Urban Glamping
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 1 709
  • Booking.com
0.9 km from Luxury Tented Village At Urban Glamping
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 836
  • Booking.com
0.5 km from Luxury Tented Village At Urban Glamping
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in St Lucia
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
9
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2020

There's really not that much to say besides the title.
Location is good, there's tours and activities you can book on the premises which is very handy and there are shared bathroom and kitchen facilities (next to the pool).

We booked the most basic tent which had everything we needed. I wish we could've stayed longer !

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vincent C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 February 2020

This place was amazing. The place was super clean and way nicer then I was expecting. There is a pool and a large BBQ area. They have a nice outdoor kitchen where you can prepare meals. There is a pool table and a nice shaded area to sit.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brad C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 January 2020 via mobile

We were two danish families with 6 teenagers in total who enjoyed five night here at the tented lodge. Since we appreciate being able to cook ourselves while travelling (we are travelling for 3 weeks) this place worked really well for us. There is a common kitchen area which is kept clean and tidy, and as a Self catering facility it worked really well for us. As a bonus the staff does the dishes so you just leave everything in the sink, and then they clean it all. That was really perfect 😊
The tents are spacious and cleaned every day as are the surroundings. Of course it can be noisy but that is to be expected when sleeping in a tent, and they do have No Noise policy which worked Very well. We did appreciate that! We loved everything about the place!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 November 2022
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 March 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews