We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 18:00
Save
Hluhluwe-Imfolozi Park Full Day Big 5 Safari Tour
128

Book in advance
from
R 1 700,00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Heritage Day Tours & Safaris
from R 1 700,00
More Info
from R 635,00
More Info
from R 1 050,00
More Info
Reviews (989)
Filter reviews
989 results
Traveller rating
873
93
9
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
873
93
9
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night safari big safari cape vidal half day tour hluhluwe imfolozi park safari experience boat trip great guide hluhluwe game reserve game drives the reserve awesome experience game park black rhino sausage his knowledge wild animals
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 989 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2023

The whole experience was excellent. Yam and Lindoh, our guides, were extremely knowledgeable and great people to spend the day with. I recommend to all.

Date of experience: November 2023
Thank robert b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 November 2023

Great park, saw four of the Big Five. Our guide Phindy was awesome and got us front row seats to a lion encounter within an hour of entering the park.
Ride to the Park from St Lucia was a bit long and windy in the back of the touring truck, but it was also cool to see some rural African villages in the countryside.
It certainly wasn’t as posh of an experience as our game drive near Cape Town on a private game reserve, but it felt much more real as we knew the animals were all genuinely free to roam the massive park. Had a simple bush breakfast and brai lunch along the way before heading home.

Date of experience: November 2023
Thank Joshua E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 November 2023

Had a great safari. Thanks to our guide Jabu. He is not only a great guide with a lot of experience, but also a great cook and a really nice guy. He took good care of us and the other guests. We enjoyed breakfast with a beautiful view over the hills and mountains and later had a delicious Braai for lunch

Date of experience: November 2023
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Lennard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 November 2023

It was a very nice day Trip .
Our Guide Lindo did a very good Job. He gave us a lot of information about Wildlife and the park

Date of experience: November 2023
Thank singerkurt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 November 2023

Lindoh was an excellent guide with great deal of knowledge about the animals. We had a fantastic time despite the rain. We recommend it to anyone. Thank your Heritage Tours for making my daughters birthday special.

Date of experience: November 2023
Thank Irene0518
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews