We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 18:00
Save
Review Highlights
Highly recommended

Thank you to Heritage Tours St Lucia for making our trip so extra special. Everything was so... read more

Reviewed 5 March 2021
LCloete5252
via mobile
Unforgettable experiences

I booked a night tour with them including sunrise safari, boat tour and sunset safari. Our guides... read more

Reviewed 3 March 2021
mylenemiu
Read all 754 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around St Lucia
from US$79,44
More Info
from US$28,89
More Info
from US$202,22
More Info
from US$273,72
More Info
Reviews (754)
Filter reviews
754 results
Traveller rating
650
84
8
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
650
84
8
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night safari safari package full day tour cape vidal hluhluwe imfolozi park breakfast and lunch driver guide nice breakfast knew where boat trip hippo tour great guide wonderful safari amazing experience animal sightings the reserve hluhluwe game reserve
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 754 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2019 via mobile

What an awesome experience!!! We saw lions, a cheetah, elephants, buffalo and rhino! Senzo was outstanding! He clearly knows the bush very very well and spotted a cheetah and got us to it for a reasonably close up viewing. Such passion for wildlife so freely shared to give us the most memorable experience!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank CarminiKander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quentin M, Owner at Heritage Day Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2020

Dear Carmin thank you for taking the time to 5 star review your experience, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2019

We had an awesome experience. Saw the animals incredibly close and had a great time with heritage. Our guide made the trip, he was brilliant, Senzo. He knew the bush so well and seemed to know the animals so well. He was superb at finding them.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank HarryBrown22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quentin M, Owner at Heritage Day Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2020

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2019

Had a wonderful time at iSimangaliso. Senzo was our tour guide and he was incredibly good at his job. 5 stars !

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Phumimsomi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quentin M, Owner at Heritage Day Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2020

WOW reviews like this make our day :) thank you for the amazing 5 star review, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed our 4 day Safari package very much. We saw a lot of animals and the guides were very nice, friendly and had a big knowledge about the nature.
Thanks for this tours
Julia & Fabian from Switzerland

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank JuBi95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quentin M, Owner at Heritage Day Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2020

WOW reviews like this make our day :) thank you for the amazing 5 star review, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2019

My girlfriend and I scheduled our 2 night Safari with Heritage Tours and Safaris back in March and were so excited for our upcoming adventure. Little did we know, however, we would receive much more than what was expected.

Not only were we shown all of Africa’s amazing flora and fauna, but we got to experience traditional Zulu culture and food as well. This might seem customary as it is detailed in the tour package provided by the Heritage Tours company, however, our tour guide added a genuine and earnest approach to the whole ordeal.

Senzo, a tour guide for Heritage, was more than we could have hoped for. His eager attitude towards every aspect of the tour let us know we were in the best of hands. He was more than happy to appease those in the tour group who only cared to see the big five animals while also directing our attention to native African flowers along the way. Throughout the entire tour, his captivating positivity never wavered. We will certainly be booking through Heritage WHEN we return to South Africa and will most definitely be asking for Senzo again.

Once in a life time opportunity.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank IainHolmes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quentin M, Owner at Heritage Day Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2020

WOW WOW thank you for the awesome 5 star detailed review. What a delight it is to read your comments and to know that we were able to make your safari so wonderful and memorable. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews