We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Villa Vita Nelspruit
Nearby Hotels
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$89
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavaria Guest Lodge(Nelspruit)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Promenade(Nelspruit)
US$120
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$94
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Old Vic Traveller's Inn(Nelspruit)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$37
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$151
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
228
77
38
19
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
77
38
19
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful placewelcome drinkenjoyed our stayboutique hotelluxury roomquiet areaexcellent serviceshort staya wonderful staykruger parkbusiness triphome away from homejacuzzihoneymoonaccommodationtranquilityvenue
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

My sister's and I loved everything about this place. We will recommend it to everyone,excellent service from staff, beautiful place indeed.We loved everything from our this to the heated pool outside.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ratanang m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Absolutely beautiful
Excellent excellent service
Polite and helpful staff.
Thank you for a wonderful experience.
I travel a lot for our business and staying at a place like La Villa Vita makes being on the road a lot easier.
we will see you again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank richardrZ7463NA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Felt slightly nervous as we tried to find this hotel in the middle of the residential district of Nelspruit but it so surpassed our expectations so we changed a previous reservation in order to return!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank E3971JMsarahb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Booked with bookings.com for Dinner bed and breakfast, when arrived for dinner told we had a 200 Rand voucher per person given that the main course was 180 rand it was impossible to order a starter and sweet without having to pay extra if you pay for dinner you expect dinner. Manageress helped by offering us 2 courses from a very restricted hand written note which the waiter read out to us felt very second class in the restaurant. Food was excellent though. Breakfast was a bit hit and miss not delivering what was on the menu and slightly cold. Coffee tasted like a mix between coffee and chocolate a very unusual blend, no offer of a more standard coffee. Spa rooms which we had show a table and chairs outside we had 2 rooms in the corner with no table or chairs also these rooms are advertised on the website with a voucher of 100 rand per room we never received this voucher although we asked and anyway the door to the spa was closed the whole time we were there. Paid extra for spa rooms complete waste of money. Should provide a partial refund. Can only assume the previous excellent reviews customers have given were based on a hotel run by different owners or something else has changed, we booked this hotel based on those reviews I would not book this hotel again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank davidT7961NP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

On my side, everything was excellent. The staff was very friendly. Pick up to JOHN, this man loves his job. He made our stay to be so feel at home. The food was WOW. La Villa Vita will be my first stop next time when i visit Nelspruit.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Z127LBjamesm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews