We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Navigate21928349922

Panorama guest farm

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 02 Jun 2019
The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly. The road to the lodge is a dirt road but I suppose this serves the purpose of a proper get away. The kitchen was fully stocked with equipment from cutlery to baking utensils. Perfects for romantic getaways as well as family vacations. The safety of the property is very good as well.
Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
R 1 817
  • Expedia.com
    R 1 701
  • Agoda.com
    R 1 569
  • Hotels.com
    R 1 701
18.0 km from Panorama Guest Farm
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 1 026
  • Agoda.com
    R 1 026
  • eDreams
    R 1 026
  • Priceline
14.3 km from Panorama Guest Farm
Free parking
Pool
R 1 020
  • Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
    R 1 020
  • Priceline
    R 1 020
17.7 km from Panorama Guest Farm
Free Wifi
Free parking
SUN1 NELSPRUIT ROOM
R 680
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    R 680
  • Agoda.com
    R 680
  • Vio.com
    R 680
16.2 km from Panorama Guest Farm
Free Wifi
Free parking
Entrance
R 1 331
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
    R 1 331
  • Hotels.com
    R 1 331
18.5 km from Panorama Guest Farm
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 450
  • Agoda.com
    R 450
26.2 km from Panorama Guest Farm
Exterior
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    R 1 911
  • Vio.com
    R 1 697
  • Hotels.com
    R 1 895
14.6 km from Panorama Guest Farm
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    R 1 525
  • Priceline
    R 1 525
  • Hotels.com
    R 1 589
14.4 km from Panorama Guest Farm
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    R 1 680
  • Agoda.com
    R 1 255
  • Priceline
    R 1 680
19.7 km from Panorama Guest Farm
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    R 1 074
  • Hotels.com
    R 846
  • Priceline
    R 1 074
17.1 km from Panorama Guest Farm
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Mbombela
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
32
14
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
32
14
3
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2019

Very comfortable accommodation . Felt like a home away from home . Awesome staff !!!! A lot of effort made to accommodate our family with my dad with his wheel chair . Ample space . Close to alot attractions. Really enjoyed our stay !

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MaxineFourie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 July 2018

Upon arrival we were greeted and attended to by a friendly employee. At first we thought we were going to freeze as the weather had turned very cold however the room was warm and the bed really suited

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bions447925
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Appartment had everything we needed for our stay. The garden with its big trees invite you to just relax and rewind. Rooms are spacious and clean. Would definitely recommend Panorama Guest Farm to family and friends.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Johannv182
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Lauren was most helpful when my son arrived VERY late from Mozambique. She waited up for him and immediately let me know that he was safe. Thank you so much Lauren Ferdi had an excellent stay with you and was very impressed with your facilities.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marcia397
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile

A must stay, everyone is very friendly and help full. the fact that your pets can stay with you is a pleasure. if you love peace and quiet then this is the place for you. Especially if you want to visit near by place and attractions. make this your place to stay. Lauren and staff thank you for the wonderful stay and your friendliness. I will definitely make sure that I make this my place to stay when on holiday. Annamarie Joubert

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank annamarie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lauren J, Owner at Panorama Guest Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

It is always so lovely to hear that my guests enjoyed their stay and that their fur babies didn't have to stay home alone xx

It is also not difficult for us to be friendly when you are just the most bubbly people. It is always a pleasure for us to have genuinely nice guests spend some time with us xxxx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews