We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Panorama - Louise Nell”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Panorama Guest Farm
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Nelspruit
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Thank you Lauren, everything was clean and well prepared for our stay.
We enjoyed staying at Panorama and will def tell people about Panorama. We stayed in the pet friendly unit that was perfect for small dogs. Thank you !

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 845louisen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2017

Wonderful place, wonderful stay and wonderful people.
The only issues are finding and getting in at the security gate and then if arriving at night it is not easy to see where to turn off the private residence and into the establishment.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brucee29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren J, Owner at Panorama Guest Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Thank you for your feedback Bruce - I will get a board made for the gate xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

it is a lovely quite place to rest. people were very friendly and help full. I will stay there again. and it was neat and clean. thanks for having us. I will tell my friends and family about your place.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank deonv364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren J, Owner at Panorama Guest Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Thank you for the nice review and for taking the time to give feedback always lovely to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

It was verry quiet and the room was verry nice with all the contents inside the facillity was verry neatly layout.the location of the farm is in a verry nice quiet place and not to far to travel to ne

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank frikkieg2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren J, Owner at Panorama Guest Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Thank you for the Feedback Frikkie, I am glad you managed to relax and rest x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

Emergency visit to family in Nelspruit and this accommodation was awesome. Got the lead from Lekker Slaap web site and decided to book with Panorama Guest Farm. Our stay was brief but very nice and we will make use of this again

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jaens2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren J, Owner at Panorama Guest Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Thank you for your feedback Jaen x Hope your Mom has / had a speedy recovery x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nelspruit hotels
0.0 km away
Hotel Promenade
Hotel Promenade
#10 of 18 in Nelspruit
48 reviews
0.0 km away
Mercure Nelspruit
Mercure Nelspruit
#9 of 18 in Nelspruit
252 reviews
0.0 km away
Town Lodge Mbombela
Town Lodge Mbombela
#6 of 18 in Nelspruit
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Protea Hotel by Marriott Nelspruit
0.0 km away
La Villa Vita Nelspruit
La Villa Vita Nelspruit
#3 of 18 in Nelspruit
323 reviews
0.0 km away
Chill Pepper Boutique Hotel
Chill Pepper Boutique Hotel
#4 of 18 in Nelspruit
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Panorama Guest Farm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panorama Guest Farm

Address: Roodewal 251 J.T., Nelspruit 1200, South Africa
Region: South Africa > Mpumalanga > Nelspruit
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Nelspruit
Price Range: R562 - R941 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Panorama Guest Farm offers: self-catering cottages, en-suite rooms, group accommodation (rules apply), conference/ wedding/ year-end function facilities, we are pet-friendly (rules apply) and run a kennel with kennelling facilities. We are situated in the vicinity of Nelspruit and White River, surrounded by several famous tourist attractions, on the very beautiful and scenic Panorama Route on the R37 between Nelspruit and Sabie in the Mpumalanga Lowveld.Our 6 self-catering garden cottages:Cottages are self-catering and fully equipped and have two rooms (twin beds), bathroom (shower), open plan kitchen/dining/lounge.Patio area and braai facilities. Cottages 1 - 4 can sleep up to 4 people and cottages 5 and 6 up to 6 people.Our 6 en-suite rooms:En-suite rooms have a queen sized bed and a bathroom with shower, basin and toilet. There is a small bar fridge as well as kettle and microwave in each. There is an equipped open aircommunal kitchen for the 6 en-suite rooms with a braai facility.All cottages and rooms are serviced ONCE DAILY BETWEEN 09:00 AND 14:00. Open parking available next to the cottage / room or under roof parkingnext to the main house. There is a welcome tray with Tea, Coffee, Rusks and Milk for arrival only. Thereafter it is self-catering.In total there is shared accommodation for up to 36 people.We are a Pet-friendly establishment with full kennelling facilities. Please remember this is a GUEST FARM – we have three km of dirt road and we do have some lovable resident doggies (that we ask our guests not to feed bonesto).MEALS: We are a self-catering facility and do not offer any meals.We also offer conference facilities for up to 24 people, Wedding / Year-end /Formal and Informal Functions for up to 50 people.Check In 14:00 - 21:00 Check out by 10:00We do not offer a 24 hour service WE HAVE A NO NOISE AFTER 22:00 POLICYFacilities and activities like:• Tennis (rackets at R25.00 per racket to be returned each evening)• Table Tennis• Pool Table• Darts• Swimming (bring your own towels)• Fishing (prior arrangement and provide your own fishing equipment)• Bird Watching• Cycling and Jogging (provide your own cycles)Please bring your own drinks – we are licensed but don’t offer a “bar”service, and will stop selling at 20:30.Use the Guest Farm as your home-base and settle into our peaceful andtranquil atmosphere to explore surrounding areas like: Kruger National Park Sudwala and Echo Caves God’s Window Three Rondawels Bourke’s Luck Potholes Blyde River Canyon Kowyns and Long Tom Pass Kruger Mpumalanga International Airport Pilgrim's Rest Curio Stalls Lydenburg Heads Long Tom Pass ........... and much more….all within easy reach.Please remember we do offer kennelling services, and at times there may bemany dogs in the kennels, particularly in December when the kennels arepractically full.METHODS OF PAYMENT: Master & Visa credit cards, EFT and cash.Don’t forget to buy your dinner on route if you are arriving late as there only breakfast facilities, nodinners. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Panorama Guest Farm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing