We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Torburnlea(Nelspruit)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beetleloop Guest House(Nelspruit)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Utopia in Africa(Nelspruit)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Francolin Lodge(Nelspruit)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
30
11
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
11
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsenjoyed our staylaurenemiledamaccommodationunit
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Wonderful place, wonderful stay and wonderful people.
The only issues are finding and getting in at the security gate and then if arriving at night it is not easy to see where to turn off the private residence and into the establishment.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brucee29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren J, Owner at Panorama Guest Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Thank you for your feedback Bruce - I will get a board made for the gate xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

it is a lovely quite place to rest. people were very friendly and help full. I will stay there again. and it was neat and clean. thanks for having us. I will tell my friends and family about your place.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank deonv364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren J, Owner at Panorama Guest Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Thank you for the nice review and for taking the time to give feedback always lovely to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

It was verry quiet and the room was verry nice with all the contents inside the facillity was verry neatly layout.the location of the farm is in a verry nice quiet place and not to far to travel to ne

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank frikkieg2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren J, Owner at Panorama Guest Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Thank you for the Feedback Frikkie, I am glad you managed to relax and rest x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

Emergency visit to family in Nelspruit and this accommodation was awesome. Got the lead from Lekker Slaap web site and decided to book with Panorama Guest Farm. Our stay was brief but very nice and we will make use of this again

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jaens2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren J, Owner at Panorama Guest Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Thank you for your feedback Jaen x Hope your Mom has / had a speedy recovery x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

We really enjoyed our stay with our 2 fur kids. The staff are friendly and helpful. The dog friendly unit is spacious and well equipped, and our fur kids were very comfortable and really enjoyed the walks to the dam. Many thanks to Lauren and Merle who made our stay as relaxing as we hoped it would be.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gogga89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren J, Owner at Panorama Guest Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Thank you for the feedback Carmen, hopefully see you again some time x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews