We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Panorama Guest Farm
Nearby Hotels
Torburnlea(Nelspruit)
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Nelspruit Lodge(Nelspruit)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Utopia in Africa(Nelspruit)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Francolin Lodge(Nelspruit)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
30
10
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
10
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsenjoyed our staysecurity gateexcellent stayplace to staylaurenemilepetsaccommodationdamunitfacilities
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2017

It was verry quiet and the room was verry nice with all the contents inside the facillity was verry neatly layout.the location of the farm is in a verry nice quiet place and not to far to travel to ne

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank frikkieg2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren J, Owner at Panorama Guest Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Thank you for the Feedback Frikkie, I am glad you managed to relax and rest x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

Emergency visit to family in Nelspruit and this accommodation was awesome. Got the lead from Lekker Slaap web site and decided to book with Panorama Guest Farm. Our stay was brief but very nice and we will make use of this again

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jaens2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren J, Owner at Panorama Guest Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Thank you for your feedback Jaen x Hope your Mom has / had a speedy recovery x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

We really enjoyed our stay with our 2 fur kids. The staff are friendly and helpful. The dog friendly unit is spacious and well equipped, and our fur kids were very comfortable and really enjoyed the walks to the dam. Many thanks to Lauren and Merle who made our stay as relaxing as we hoped it would be.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gogga89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren J, Owner at Panorama Guest Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Thank you for the feedback Carmen, hopefully see you again some time x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

Panorama is a lovely place. We really enjoyed the stay over. Made our trip to the Kruger Park much shorter! Facilities were great! The garden is beautiful and the sound of the night jars endearing. Lauren was helpful and informative.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mariecel2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren J, Owner at Panorama Guest Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Thank you so much for the feedback Mariecel x Hope you had a wonderful trip to the park would love to hear what the new camp was like?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Nice stay however pests (frogs and bugs) at the property are a problem. Should install fly screens at doors and windows. Reception - very warm and friendly. Road leading to the guesthouse might be a problem for ordinary sedan vehicles but is acceptable.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank J3118WWchrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews