We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb and comfortable hoise, highly recommended.”
other travellers have booked this property
The unit - Situated on the edge of a picturesque pond
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The unit - Situated on the edge of a picturesque pond
Luxurious double bedroom Comfortable twin bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
41 reviews
The unit - Situated on the edge of a picturesque pond
Luxurious double bedroom
Comfortable twin bedroom
Spacious loft room sleeps 2 adults and 2 Children
Comfy Lounge area with LED TV and DSTV (Satellite TV)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hazyview, Mpumalanga

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
EveryBird...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb and comfortable hoise, highly recommended.”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This house is located at Kruger park lodge which is within a Golf club. Only registered guests can enter the park. This house can accommodate 10 people with full amenities, we enjoyed the time chit chat and tea session at the living room. The only thing is you might need to wait for your turn for shower because it only has one shower room and a bath tub if you have more people. Raymond is a fantastic host with very prompt response to resolve the wifi issue. Definitely I will come back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
munsamir
Gauteng, South Africa
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Family Getaway”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Absolutely fanatic place. We had the most beautiful 1 night stay here. Chalets were clean and tidy and spacious. The chalets are well equipped with everything we needed. Amenities are great especially for the kids. Reception staff was very friendly and made our check in and out easy and smooth. Scenery is peaceful and watching the impalas roam freely was an added bonus. All in all a peaceful relaxing stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deniseand...
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
76 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“a fantastic location”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

we arrived and parked under the cover provided and was stunned by the beautiful house and location, we got our bags made our way in and thought it looked a little tired but still lovely the view from the back across a small lake was just breath taking geese monkeys and a large lizard were there to welcome us.we settled in and next morning woke to the sound of birds singing a delightful place to take a well earned break, the whole experience including the kruger park lodge grounds are fantastic only letdown was the swimming pool we had seen bigger puddles.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyage694...
Pretoria, South Africa
1 review
“Relaxing weekend away in absolute comfort”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had an awesome stay at the lodge, close to amenities. Although the weekend was cold and raining, that didnt stop us from going to see God's window, the falls and kruger national park. All these were in close proximity.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthys W
1 review
“Beautiful and relaxing”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A perfect, secure spot right on the river.
Beautiful and clean accommodation. Staff very friendly and competent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing