We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved our condo!”
other travellers have booked this property
Club house entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Club house entrance
Entrance to gated community Backyard of club house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Club house entrance
Entrance to gated community
Backyard of club house
Serpentine Pool
Heated pool and spa
Heated pool and spa
Heated spa
Covered patio with view of pool area
Interior of club house
Interior of club house
Fireplace in club house
Exercise room
Exercise room
Dining table
Game table
Bench in BBQ area
BBQ Area
Condo Layout
Exterior of condo
View from Dining room
Living room and fireplace
Entrance door, sitting area and dining room
Wrap around sofa with 2 recliners
Kitchen
Stainless Kitchen
Stainless Kitchen
Dining room with view to the lake
Dining room
Built-in computer desk
Double sink vanity
Bedroom
Stacked washer dryer
Balcony at entrance
Mountain View from Balcony
Mountain View from Balcony
Mountain View from Balcony
Outside of complex
Outside of complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lake Havasu City, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DeniceR52
1 review
“Loved our condo!”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Really enjoyed our stay! The condo was perfect, the pool and spa were excellent, the people we met were very kind. Walks around the lake were perfect. Loved it and can't wait to come back!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2017
Thank you Denice, I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy G
Rensselaer, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A First Condo Experience-Love the West!”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I highly recommend this lovely property! We did have a little trouble with the heat & were sorry to have needed heat- But- Karen was quite helpful in the solution. The overall upkeep with this property is very good. I like the way it is decorated. There is a little road noise but not too much. The one balcony isn't very usable as it is on the street side but would be good for a parade route:) We live in a rural setting so not accustomed to street activity. Overall we would love to return to this property & love also the city of Lake Havasu! Thank you Karen~ hope to work with you again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
Hi Tracy, Thank you for working with me on the heat issue. I am glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo. You are welcome back anytime. Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger S
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We really enjoyed our stay.
Condo was beautiful and location is great.
The view of the lake from the deck was georgeous at sunset.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Hi Terry, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo both times. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Lake Havasu. Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nn2nancy1...
Willowbrook, Illinois
1 review
“Great Place to Stay and the business side was a pleasure”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Very clean, 2nd floor unit own private entrance which makes it nice. Great location , Bigger than a garden tub in bath, vaulted ceilings, nicer than the pictures. Two balconies, private entrance balcony that you could see sunset over the lake.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing