We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TravelocityUS$90
TripadvisorUS$90
CheapTicketsUS$90
Orbitz.comUS$90
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
42
16
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
42
16
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course great facility excellent location rooms are clean home away from home guest house clubhouse craig amenities estate security supper business establishment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2018

The struggle for a code was a real frustration. Being taken from pillar to post as to who is supposed to give the access codeHaving to open your luggage bag at security to be searched like one is a criminal upon exit, hell no!!!Google maps cannot find the exact place

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sea28val
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schantell E, Guest Relations Manager at Centurion Golf Suites Boca Walk, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Hi there,

Thank you for providing us with your honest feedback, we appreciate it.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the codes, we send out the procedure regarding the codes via email as well as in the room folders which can be found in every room, upon checkout we do provide our guests with an exit code.
Unfortunately you will find this at every security complex or estate, it is part of the security procedures and part of the benefits visiting in a secure estate where safety is a high priority.
We do hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

Warm regards,
Centurion Golf Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

Best breakfast, very good location with a park to do some jogging in the morning. Very nice people, very friendly, the landlord helped me even jump start my car! which was out of battery in the morning.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank faxquintus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schantell E, General Manager at Centurion Golf Suites Boca Walk, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to see you soon.

Centurion Golf Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

We can recommend this guesthouse /hotel to all.
we were treated like family and not guests .Definitely great value for the money
Wonderful view and lovely breakfast and very secure .
Will go back anytime

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jkruge981320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schantell E, Guest Relations Manager at Centurion Golf Suites Boca Walk, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Hi there,

Thank you for providing us with your feedback and 5 * rating, we appreciate it.

We are delighted to hear that you found everything to your liking including the lovely breakfast.
Thank you for recommending us to fellow travelers! It was a pleasure hosting you, we can not wait to welcome you back again.

Warm regards,
Centurion Golf Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Very comfortable stay. Big rooms, well equipped. Very friendly Service, nearly Family like. In the night it was a Little chilly- but heater was available. Close to the golf court and view to the see. Breakfast with fresh eggs and freshyl squeezed orange Juice. was great.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alexanderaschir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schantell E, Guest Relations Manager at Centurion Golf Suites Boca Walk, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Hi There,
We would like to thank you fro taking the time to give us your lovely review & kind comments. We are so glad to read that you had a comfortable stay & that our staff welcomed you as one of the family. We do hope that we can welcome you back in the near future again.
Warm Regards,
Centurion Golf Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Having a huge event at the Centurion Club House, the Golf Suites and apartments proved an excellent location, extremely comfortable and spacious. Felt like a holiday at home. Very special weekend for all my family. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank saleshous2nmarketing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schantell E, Guest Relations Manager at Centurion Golf Suites Boca Walk, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Hi there,
Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating and for recommending Centurion Golf Suites to other travelers. I’m sure our staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Glad to read that your whole family enjoyed the stay. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to welcome you back again in the near future.
Warm regards,
Centurion Golf Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews