We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
24
13
8
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
24
13
8
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2019

I stayed there as a solo traveler and I was very happy with the TOP location, the huge balcony with a view of the busy street, the clean big room and bathroom. The bed was very big and comfortable. Super happy

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vpopov574508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2019

The old Post office is one of our secret breakaways.
You stay over at one place and walk to all the attractions from there
Dit is een van die beste plekkies om oor te bly en een van die beste restaurante reg onder jou

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 43marius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2019

My stay was very nice and please try the owner Magda is a sweet person with good and friendly customer care , the place is just beautiful , nice restaurants, the beach is near by walking distance, the place is very safe, and I always make sure i always stay there whenever I am in george

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thabsmot1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2019

Nice B&B, the room was clean and furnished with style, and has an ample balcony to enjoy a cup of tea in the early morning light. Great location colse to restaurants, supermarkets and at a walking distance from the beach. Friendly staff from the restaurant downstairs. I have no complains!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Resort30685382016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2019

Excellent location close to everything, Clean room serviced daily, friendly helpful staff will see me again.
On lighter side the smell from the excellent restaurant downstairs did not do the diet good

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NorthStar55525808965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews