We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 564)
Filter reviews
1 564 results
Traveller rating
1 131
327
62
25
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 131
327
62
25
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews entertainment team family pool adult pool family holiday self catering main beach time share kids and adults awesome holiday serviced daily within walking distance whole family shops and restaurants home away from home sea view indian ocean skimpy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
928 - 933 of 1 564 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2016

Cabana Beach has been our favourite holiday home for the past 4 years.
It is not your typical Hotel, It has a much more laid back, family friendly, comfortable feel to it, with all the Service Luxury & Professionality you would expect from a 4 Star resort.
The Management & Staff are always friendly and helpful.
Cleaning Staff are always happy to accommodate your schedule.
And the Entertainment Staff always puts in extra effort to get to know you personally and make your stay there a very pleasurable one, with their Games and Shows.
Good Work Guys

Room tip: If you are partial to sun on the outside porch, choose a low room number, they are situated on the right arm curve of the building.
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CharlF21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sales12345, Director of Sales at Cabana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2016

We are happy to hear that you have been enjoying our Resort for so many years. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Awesome holiday, awesome Staff! Everyone is friendly, helpful and professional! All the Staff greet you with a smile and always assists with anything you enquire about. It is so peaceful and quiet with beautiful sea views! We are very happy to be part of the Cabanas Family!

Room tip: Ground floor is accessable and the view is great!.
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rentiawithers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sales12345, Director of Sales at Cabana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Neat living unit, modern, recently upgraded, serviced daily, attentive staff and great entertainment team. Unforgettable sea views, close to hundreds of good restaurants and pubs. Just an unbeatable week's rest.

Room tip: tower unit
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JudyS2934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sales12345, Director of Sales at Cabana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2016

Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2016 via mobile

Great place amazing location! Rooms are always clean and tidied daily. Great staff that can't do enough for you, always so welcoming. The entertainment team are brilliant with the kids and have a packed schedule so there is always an activity going on somewhere for someone.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kateoke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sales12345, Director of Sales at Cabana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2016

Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016

The staff are amazing and friendly, and go out of their way to make one's stay as comfortable as possible - we had a few minor requests for repairs to our unit, and there was immediate response by the maintenance team who corrected everything to more than our satisfaction. The rooms are spacious, comfortable beds and pillows, and "Block-out" curtains are great. The kitchens are very well appointed
The children's heated pool and entertainment is great, the adult poolside entertainment team are absolute stars! We would highly recommend this resort and cannot wait for May each year to revisit a stunning venue

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alwayslooking2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sales12345, Director of Sales at Cabana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2016

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews