We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 - 17:45
Save
  
Ways to Experience Zulumoon Gondolas
from US$8,99
More Info
from US$8,99
More Info
from US$17,60
More Info
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
28
9
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
28
9
1
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 40 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2016

The experience was one I will treasure for the rest of my life, I did the picnic and the message in a bottle as well as sweets in a bottle for my son and it was the highlight of our holiday. The service was beyond excellent, the picnic was absolutely fantastic and the guide was fantastic too. Zulumoon certainly know how to provide quality service to their customers and the gondola tide really felt like we were in Venice. I will definitely be back again.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank Cassim_Dawjee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZMGJWL, Owner at Zulumoon Gondolas, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2016

Wow thank you for that wonderful review. We love to hear that you will treasure this as a wonderful memory - that's what we aim to do. We would absolutely love to have you back again someday. Trust this year is a great one. Kind Regards Kim. Zulumoon Gondolas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2015

I recently acquired the services of Zulumoon Gondola rides to celebrate my anniversary with my wife. The cost was well worth the experience. The organizer ensured that my personal message in the bottle was handled professionally and my wife has no clue as to what occurred and she was very shocked and excited at the same time to "find" a message in a bottle together with a paper rose and message typed out on Old looking paper. Its the small attention to details that the Gondola ride a memorable experience so much that you forget that you are still in Durban. The guy steering the gondola was very knowledgeable was answered all my questions very politely and accurately. i cant wait to try out the picnic experience soon.

Date of experience: August 2015
1  Thank Donovan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZMGJWL, Owner at Zulumoon Gondolas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2015

Thank you for your amazing review,we're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. I would like to offer you a free picnic ride so when you are ready to book,please just email me sagondolas@gmail.com, just give me the details you used with your previous booking.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZMGJWL, General Manager at Zulumoon Gondolas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews