We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 18:00
Review Highlights
It was out standing and keep up the good work

I had an awesome day at patdee massage theraphy. I'm used to do massage but the one I got from the... read more

Reviewed 28 June 2022
Amukela2022
,
Durban, South Africa
via mobile
Awesome 👌

What a massage I hard thanks to de ladies..it was awesome I really enjoyed it......sooner I promise... read more

Reviewed 28 June 2022
khanyisilem2022
via mobile
Read all 42 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Durban
from R 160,00
More Info
from R 160,00
More Info
from R 325,00
More Info
from R 3 500,00
More Info
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
36
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
36
5
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews massage therapy full body massage therapist crew ushaka
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2022

We had a very good time with my husband , the massage was toptie👌, what a great experience!☺️☺️. Thanks to the Patdee crew!!! ❤️

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank Mnyamande
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 June 2022 via mobile

My Nephew Akhumzi took me to uShaka Marine and we went to this Marvelous stylish coffee shop called Only Coffee, wow!!! I was impressed with their service. I will definitely recommend this cosy stylish joint to anyone. Thank u guys

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank Akhumziwami
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 March 2022 via mobile

Greeted by beautiful young ladies at the door, I simply loved my therapist Terry! she was absolutely friendly, and gave my such an awesome foot scrub and massage! One of the best massages I had in a long time, Will definitely come back again!

Date of experience: March 2022
Thank AdishaAheerHarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 March 2022 via mobile

The Ladies are very friendly and we shared some great laughs whilst having the most delightful treat of a Thai Foot Massage for 30 minutes. Felt like we got new tyres and not just retreads after this massage!

Date of experience: February 2022
Thank Lesley Ann B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 February 2022

I had an amazing, relaxing experience at Patdee! Very friendly staff, Will definitely be back again.

Date of experience: February 2022
Thank Nasirah_khaliffa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews