We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Out with a colleague”

El Paso Spur Steak Ranch
Price range: US$4 - US$9
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery
Description: Spoil your family & eat out at El Paso Spur. We are the best steakhouse & burger restaurant in Vanderbijlpark. Bring along your kids for some great tasting food & dessert from our famous Spur menu.
Reviewed 25 June 2018

The El Paso it's been my favourite restaurant, near to my workplace. I enjoyed my ribs a week ago with my colleague. The restaurant is always clean and the staff welcomed us with a warm smile. Will do it again very soon

Thank 409matshedisom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spur_Steak_Ranches, Guest Relations Manager at El Paso Spur Steak Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Hi 409matshedisom,

Thank you for the awesome 5 ⭐ review! We sincerely appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again, soon!

Kind regards,
Spur Steak Ranches

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 13 December 2017

Convenient and accessible. Food is great just like the other Spur franchises. Not very busy. Staff is doing a great jod although they change all the time. This is probably because students are mostly employed. Language sometimes becomes a challenge.

Thank Bella N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spur_Steak_Ranches, Guest Relations Manager at El Paso Spur Steak Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Bella N,

Thank you for taking the time to review our El Paso Spur family restaurant. So happy to hear the food & service was a hit!

We look forward having you back again, soon.

Kind regards,
Spur Steak Ranches

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

Staff were so friendly! Went out of their way to meet our requests even though we were doing a take away order. Food was very good too.

Thank BridgetH553
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spur_Steak_Ranches, Guest Relations Manager at El Paso Spur Steak Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Dear Bridget H,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that the food & service was a hit! We hope to see you again soon for another Spurrrific experience.

Kind regards,
Spur Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Very popular with parents that have small children. The management go the extra mile to ensure a positive experience for parents and children.
A bit busy for the older generation.

Thank Louis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spur_Steak_Ranches, Guest Relations Manager at El Paso Spur Steak Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Dear Louis G,

Thank you for your review of our El Paso Spur Family Restaurant. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to have you back again, soon!

Kind regards,
Spur Steak Ranches

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Our food was very good, fillet was perfect done, very friendly waiter, the place was very clean and top class restaurant. Thanks.

Thank louisav635
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spur_Steak_Ranches, Guest Relations Manager at El Paso Spur Steak Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Dear louisav635,

Thank you for taking the time to review our El Paso Spur Family Restaurant. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your experience with us and that the food was a hit. We hope to see you again, soon!

Kind regards,
Spur Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed El Paso Spur Steak Ranch also viewed

Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng
Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng
 
Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng
 
Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng
Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng
 

Been to El Paso Spur Steak Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing