We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
66
22
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
22
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshonesty barstay there againexcellent servicedvd playerhome away from homeworld classenjoyed my stayemerald casinolodgeshowervaalamenitiestranquilweekendanimals
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2016

This is a wonderful place to be at and I will definitely recommend it to people I know. Overall my entire family loved it but their main worry was the very early breakfast time 06:30 -08:00 am especially since they had travelled a long way

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sibusison993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2016

From arrival, room, atmosphere, humbled staff, beautiful grounds, clear sparkling pool, was awesome. Peaceful and quiet. We enjoyed the time away from home, being in the open space of tranquility, just gives u a sense of relaxation.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 367charlenev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2016

Had the best wireless, service was perfect, loved the honesty bar, breakfast was delicious, friendly hosts, met new people, gr8 security, hot water always. U just need to improve with ironing service.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank boineelopheto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016

The service that was received from the first telephone call, to the checking in and checking out was absolute excellent and very professional. The staff was always friendly and always had a smile. the food was excellent. the room was beautiful and the fact that we as a married couple could do everything together was a bonus. The place is also located central and is close the shopping center and Emerald casino.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wiilem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2016

Excellent service...the staff was friendly and the room were clean. Located in a peaceful suburb not far from Emarald Casino...My friend and I Chad an awesome time, we will definitely come back and I will recommend you to my friends and family...

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kelebogilem2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews