We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hamburger and milkshake treat”

RocoMamas Vanderbijlpark
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 May 2017

So glad RocoMamas is now in the Vaal Triangle!
For the best Hamburgers- that you choose and build with ingredients that you like to gourmet milkshakes
Food, drinks and service were very good
NB Note Unfortunately Not really child friendly!
Can get very busy over weekends, don't be in a hurry

Thank amandalU4911UY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RocoMamas, Guest Relations Manager at RocoMamas Vanderbijlpark, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

We're always pushing the limits, amandalU4911UY! Thanks for the feedback, see you soon for another taste bud explosion!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile

The best place to be. Excellent food and service. Restaurants in around Vanderbijlpark never been better. Accessible and friendly

Thank Ntseoane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RocoMamas, Guest Relations Manager at RocoMamas Vanderbijlpark, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

We aim to please, Ntseoane! ;) #BestBurgerJoint

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

We really liked the ordering system, no chance for mistakes. Food was excellent, good vibe in restaurant, albeit a bit noisy, but that is what the owners are going for. Great waiters

Thank Marna N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RocoMamas, Guest Relations Manager at RocoMamas Vanderbijlpark, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

We'd love to see you again Marna N! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile

Awesome as always. Enjoyed our dining experience at the Vanderbijlpark branch. Tried the waffles and freak shakes which was amazing. Couldn't ask for better. Thanks RocoMamas

Thank Corne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RocoMamas, Guest Relations Manager at RocoMamas Vanderbijlpark, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

Thank you for the rocking review Corne C! We love knowing what makes our customers RocoFans! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017

The food was mouth watering and will definitely go back again,My friends and I stayed there for almost the whole day as we were too full to leave haha, we really had a great time and food

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bettymofokeng169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed RocoMamas Vanderbijlpark also viewed

Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng
Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng
 
Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng
Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng
 
Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng
 

Been to RocoMamas Vanderbijlpark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing