We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
63
74
19
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
63
74
19
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews office park very nice stay stay there again easy access conference business reception delegates wifi luxury jhb
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Friendly staff. Comfortable rooms. Choose the luxury rooms and you have lots of space. breakfast is really good. Wifi is available as well. Security was welcoming and informative at the gate. Well worth it well done Cedar Woods

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marc W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

bed was to small shower was bad overall the room was the biggest problem for the price that we paid will not stay there again struggled with payment en booked a bigger room but was not accommodated as was my partner in other room

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 666jjk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

the rooms were setup to standard, comfort was there, i enjoyed my overall stay, staff was very accommodating, and courteous, i will definitely be going back to CedarWoods and will recommend it to any going up to jhb.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Elton_Wilson1205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Excellent service, Great location and quality food. the staff were very helpful and friendly. i would recommend this location to family and friends that may coming to south Africa soon. i definitely want to stay at ceederwood of sandton during trip in august 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chinwenduokonkwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

I am generally satisfied with the service received during my short visit. I had to join my colleagues business partners who incidentally lodged at Garden Court hotel in Maude Street in Sandton city. The shuttle driver was a great guy too. Thanks

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank atopadmore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews