We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable Dinner”
Review of Crawdaddy's

Crawdaddy's
Ranked #6 of 687 Restaurants in Pretoria
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood, Steakhouse
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Enjoyable Dinner”
Reviewed 29 March 2017

Really a great place to have dinner the service is good and the food always tasty. A great place to meet friends and enjoy and welcome feeling
A must visit in pretoria

  • Visited October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eat10000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

617 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    294
    236
    57
    16
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
49 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Love the service!! Great portion sizes”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

Always a warm atmosphere and the food is just great!!! Personally the steaks are my favorite!! And the craft beer hits the spot everytime!

Visited March 2017
Helpful?
Thank Brad L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pretoria, South Africa
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Dinner”
Reviewed 24 March 2017

I had the rib special 1kg of ribs. It was to much as you can think, but had food for the next day. My girlfriend had rump steak and I think next time I would rather take a steak. But that is just my personal opinion. Thank you for the good service.

  • Visited March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nev157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pretoria, South Africa
Level Contributor
83 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fantastic Food”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

What can I say but wow! The starters, crumbed mushrooms, Halloumi Cubes and Springbok Carpaccio were absolutely delectable... The mains were just as good if not even better What a fanyastic evening out at Crawdaddys.

Visited March 2017
Helpful?
Thank Dave1135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
57 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great steak”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

Had a t bone. Oh man it was fantastic. Cooked to perfection. The table was big so food took a little longer. But all came out at the same time and was well worth the wait.

Visited February 2017
Helpful?
Thank Hardly089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crawdaddy's also viewed

 
Pretoria, Gauteng
Pretoria, Gauteng
 
Pretoria, Gauteng
Pretoria, Gauteng
 

Been to Crawdaddy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing