We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, Good Friends, Good Vibe”

Capital Craft Beer Academy Restaurant
Ranked #10 of 824 Restaurants in Pretoria
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Description: Our Vision It is our vision to let no customer leave without a smile and a memorable experience. Our Mission At Capital Craft it is our mission to create a unique and energising dining experience where we serve a large variety of quality food and premium beverages in a friendly and welcoming environment. We will go out of our way to make our customers feel at home and enjoy their evening.
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Not my first time at Capital Craft and I have say it will not be my last, we came here last night for Burger Wednesdays and boy they did not disappoint, freshly baked buns, home made patties and the best onion rings in town. O and did I mention the beer selection!!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank TheOneAndOnlyMissD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (301)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

37 - 41 of 301 reviews

Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

Good burgers.... fantastic setting.... great beer and what a selection of craft beer. Whether a quuck lunch or lazy supper its a special place. For beer lovers its a must.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Mark L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

We went with family and friends for dinner and drinks. The atmosphere was great, albeit a bit hipster. The food was really good, my favourite was the jalapeño poppers- spicy and the jalapeños were fresh so they had a good crunch. The beer selection was great. Service was prompt and friendly. Would definitely come again!

Date of visit: March 2018
2  Thank Ali B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

Good place for craft beer and a wide variety of food, the service is friendly and good, nice seating inside and outsidse, overall a good experience.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Itchytwiggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

What a place to relax. Lovely ribs and awesome beer. Service was excellent. The variety of beers is awesome and the setting very relaxed.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank zookPretoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Capital Craft Beer Academy Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Capital Craft Beer Academy Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing