We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$91
Destinia.com
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
56
56
11
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
56
56
11
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main building small kitchenette sitting room looking forward to my next visit buffet dinner nice garden spacious rooms home away from home great place to stay embassies
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2020

I am a regular visitor to this centrally located hotel and every time I am impressed by it. Very spacious rooms, clean, with a little kitchenette, also with a sitting room, bedroom and en suite bathroom with a shower and a bathtub. The hotel is tranquil with a nice garden and a beautiful, stylish main house where breakfast is served and a separate room where one can sit and relax. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I am already looking forward to my next visit to the Courtyard.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank leono612
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Public Relations Manager, Agency / Consultant at Courtyard Hotel Arcadia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2020

Thank you for choosing one of our hotels as you spend quality and memorable time with your loved ones. We are delighted to hear your appraisal of our friendly staff and hotel facilities. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2020

We enjoyed our stay. We had a nice, clean, comfortable room. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice place to stay. It had a small pool that was nice to cool off in, although it would have been nicer if the cleaning pipe was removed. But very comfortable sunbeds! I would happily return and stay again.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank charlottepE6044HR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Public Relations Manager, Agency / Consultant at Courtyard Hotel Arcadia, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2020

Thank you for staying with us and for the constructive review. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2020 via mobile

We stayed here between Christmas & New Year and so maybe not the best experience as much of the government and embassies were closed down. My assumption is that this place mostly caters for business guests given its proximity to the embassy area. Our experience was pretty poor and at times I think we were the only guests there. Many of the staff were very good, some though it felt like it was too much trouble, for example serving breakfast - it wasn’t ready even though we had asked for it and when it was set up it was poor. This contrasts to the check-in that was friendly and the bar food we had when we arrived which was well prepared and every effort made to ensure we had everything we needed. The building is a little dated and the rooms clean but faded....

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank markandphilippa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_CLHG_Team, Public Relations Manager at Courtyard Hotel Arcadia, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2020

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2019

The main building is pleasant with an old fashioned feel and appeal. We were were in one of the modern bedroom blocks where we had a light, airy room which was well appointed.
The breakfast was a good selection able to cater for all diets - a good spread.
We had a buffet dinner organised as pat of the tour and it was not that memorable.
Staff were helpful.
Their wifi only works in the main building not in the accommodation blocks.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_CLHG_Team, Public Relations Manager at Courtyard Hotel Arcadia, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2019

Thank you for staying with us and we are so glad that you had a great stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2019 via mobile

It’s safe. The staff is friendly. They try their best and always try to help. Especially if you want to visit somewhere else they’re great about getting you directions and convenient ways to get there. Some rooms are a little dusty though if you have a problem with your sinuses but they’ll change it for you if you ask.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank akeyohas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_CLHG_Team, Public Relations Manager at Courtyard Hotel Arcadia, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2019

Thank you for staying with us and for the positive review. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews