We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
2
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
3
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2017

We attended a graduation ceremony at this venue the event was handled efficiently and smoothly with so many candidates being capped with no glitches the catering was supplied by Vicky Crease and the food and beverage was excellent delivered in a professional way. big ups for Gibs University who were the co organisers.

Room tip: the venue does not have rooms
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
Thank owenjullies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016

I suppose I should have expected that a high level institution such as this would have catering to match! The diverse breakfast while we planned a function was super, - looking forward to the dinner there soon.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016

Had school campaign session at HPC, everything was just top notch. Breakfast we were served the freshest bread/muffins/croissants/cakes. Lunch we were served the best healthy buffet lunch where I got to taste black rice for the first time.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CHARMSAMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

Colleagues and I took a school party here for 2 nights and it was excellent. Rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. The food waa excellent, just what was needed after a long day making the most of the sporting facilities...particularly the volleyball court! Staff were very accommodating and happy to help.

Date of stay: July 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SarahA2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2014
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews