We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$165
Expedia.comUS$167
Hotels.comUS$167
TravelocityUS$167
PricelineUS$166
CheapTicketsUS$167
View all 10 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
31
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
31
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews treated like royalty local art modern rooms pool area is out of this world attention to detail sculptures butler luxury tv furniture wifi venue
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2021

My fiancé and I stayed at Apogee in May for my birthday. We had a wonderful stay, despite some teething issues as it is a new hotel. We loved the luxurious rooms, the amazing views of Pretoria and incredible three course dinner.

We had an opportunity to visit again, for their Sunday brunch. Wow! It more than exceeded our expectation. The food was delicious and the service was great! The staff was attentive and they really did a good job with the food.

We can't wait to visit with our family soon.

Themba and Dudu:)

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DuduRae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miven Rampersadh, General Manager at Apogee Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2021

Dear Themba and Dudu,

Thank you for your lovely review, We are so glad you enjoyed our Sunday Brunch and can't wait to have you back with us,

See you Soon!

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2021

Nothing but perfect! The staff, food, rooms, were all superb! Would highly recommend. We also used the sauna and spa service and can safely say it was incredible. Lovely to see all the art as well. But the staff really make this place special, great attention to detail and friendly service.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tailac112021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miven Rampersadh, General Manager at Apogee Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your great review!

We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back to Apogee,

Our Team is ready to serve and make you feel at home once again,

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2021

We found this new Gem in Pretoria!
What a beautiful place!
Great friendly service! With complimentary surprises.
Unfortunately we did not have dinner, but breakfast was very tasteful and well presented.
Just had a 1 night stay but will return for more.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aidil2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miven Rampersadh, General Manager at Apogee Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful review!

We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us and can't wait to have you with us once again, Come join us for our Chapter two tasting dinner menu!

Hope to see you soon!
Kind Regards,
Miven Rampersadh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2021

Apogee strives and delivers on their name, Apogee: "the highest point in the development of something". Excellent in all departments. Friendly, comfortable service in a beautiful environment. Worth visiting!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 241werner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miven Rampersadh, General Manager at Apogee Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2021

Dear Werner,

Thank you for your review,

We are grateful to have you join us on our journey forward and definitely excited to have you with us once again!

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2021

Celebrated my Wife's birthday here and everything was amazing, from entering the gate to the last minute we left; we were treated like royalty! We were welcomed by a Butler. The art and furniture is imported and the internet was SUPER fast!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JDKoch738
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miven Rampersadh, General Manager at Apogee Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2021

Dear Jd,

Thank you for your wonderful review,

We were glad to play a part in making your Wife's birthday extra special and can't wait for you to join us on your special day as well,

Hope to see you once again!

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews