We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/30
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/30
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/01
TravelocityUS$74
CheapTicketsUS$74
Orbitz.comUS$74
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
69
30
10
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
69
30
10
6
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self catering home away from home restaurant staff enjoyed my stay swimming pool rooms are spacious reception security bathtub cleanliness establishment premises
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2021 via mobile

Lovely apartments and friendly staff, but be prepared for nightly house parties that will disturb you until the early hours of the morning. Security could do very little to maintain order and comply with the hotel rules. It also seemed like there was very poor control of non-residents at the hotel who was the main reason for the excessive partying and noise. Will not recommend the hotel at all!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Q3380OAmicheller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2021

We where locked out 2 hours after we checked in and told we haven't paid. Very on our date. We should have got our payment immediately as it was not debited without our concern. There was know water when we checked in, we went to the mall and couldn't lock in and we find water after we proof that we have paid.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jletla437747
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2021

The room was very small and we did not received the whole apartment as mentioned in the reservation no bathtub, bad internet connexion and without forgetting the air conditioner which was worked periodically

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank naivan792004
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 February 2021

We booked via the airb&b in room 308 on the 28th of January 2021.The next morning we woke up in a pool of water, because there was a leak somewhere. They booked us into another room, only to find out the next morning, that the owner booked us a day too sort and didn't bother to mention it to us. So the room, now room 508, were booked for other guests and we were literally sitting in the passage with all our luggage. Two hours later we were booked into room 314.At exactly 3 the morning, while it was raining outside, we could hear two kids running in the passage, laughing and chasing each other. Then suddenly it was quiet and one of them started to cry very sadly. I JUMP out of bed cause I thought it was one of my three children crying, but they were sound asleep in the next room. At 4 the same exact thing happened. I than decided to go outside, but could only see the security guard by the pool area. He then thought that it was us making the noise. Luckily it was the last night that we had to stay there. I'm almost sure the place is haunted, because at no stage did the children's parents repremant them, and at that time of night...????

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MrMcfarlane
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2021

Will stay there again. A/C worked and nice beds. TV had an issue. We stayed in room 221 and the bathroom basin is loose. Had dinner that was very nice. Secure parking. Lift did not work so had to rely on one lift for the whole building.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gkuhn410372
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews