We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$121
Priceline
Agoda.comUS$128
StayForLong
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
251
46
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
251
46
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wedding venue stress free rooms are beautifully decorated excellent service guest house perfect setting be visiting again beautiful wedding out of this world thank you so much peace of mind beautiful place our waiter blown away food was amazing an amazing experience next morning
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2021

We got married there yesterday and we couldn’t wait to write the review because our experience was just so amazing, the world deserves to know. 5/5 seems like too low a score to give considering the experience we had. You will struggle to find a venue that is so well organized , that delivers such amazing service to anyone and everyone and that is so accommodating! Thank you Cradle Valley for making our experience so effortless and memorable. We’ll get married at the same place over and over again!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jancof
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 May 2021

Excellent! Just loved the atmosfeer and the friendly staff.
The food was very much enjoyed and everything was well maintained and clean.
Will definitely recommend Cradle Valley to the world.

Thank you for a great weekend!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mariemG2575TO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 April 2021

As a business we do a conference each year with our Managers from all over SA. At Cradle Valley they take all the pain out of conferencing and leave you in heaven with excellent service. Thank you all

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tanjaj726
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2021

Staff were helpful and a pleasure to engage with. Bed and Linen very high quality. Excellent Value for money. Restaurant and catering facilities appeared excellent. The quality of the breakfast however could have been better

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Craig W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2021

Great hospitality and venue! Will def go back there again. Went for a a wedding next door. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great location and beautiful bedrooms abs outdoor shower area. Would def recommend

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 88jolene
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews