We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$121
PricelineUS$133
StayForLong
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
247
42
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
247
42
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wedding venue stress free rooms are beautifully decorated excellent service guest house perfect setting be visiting again beautiful wedding out of this world thank you so much peace of mind beautiful place our waiter blown away food was amazing an amazing experience next morning
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2021

Great hospitality and venue! Will def go back there again. Went for a a wedding next door. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great location and beautiful bedrooms abs outdoor shower area. Would def recommend

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 88jolene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2021

Very friendly service and a great location. I attended a wedding at the property next door, and was escorted to the inter-leading gate, which was very convenient and appreciated. My only complaint is that I booked a room in the converted stables, with an outdoor shower, but was shown to a room in a warehouse made from converted shipping containers - but didn't have time to change as I was heading to a wedding.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nickgreeny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2021

Had our daughter's wedding there on 24/4. Amazingly helpful, friendly staff, an owner that makes the whole event just so wonderful. The view (and sunset)out of this world. Food a special experience. A place that you would want to go back to.

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank Guide50349906750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2021

We had a lovely 2 day/night stay at Cradle Valley and it was very quiet and relaxing. The rooms are beautifully decorated and very clean. The management and staff were fantastic and went out of their way to make our stay very comfortable. We will definately be visiting again in the future.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank annieains
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2021

We were there for a wedding. A brief but enjoyable stay. Having to be out of our room and booked out at reception by 8 was a bit of a rush. The canapés and dinner was excellent. Breakfast was not as good. The scrambled eggs were very under cooked.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marja974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews