We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$109
Agoda.com
Priceline
StayForLong
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
247
42
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
247
42
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wedding venue stress free rooms are beautifully decorated excellent service guest house perfect setting be visiting again beautiful wedding out of this world thank you so much peace of mind beautiful place our waiter blown away food was amazing an amazing experience next morning
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2021

Had our daughter's wedding there on 24/4. Amazingly helpful, friendly staff, an owner that makes the whole event just so wonderful. The view (and sunset)out of this world. Food a special experience. A place that you would want to go back to.

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank Guide50349906750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2021

We had a lovely 2 day/night stay at Cradle Valley and it was very quiet and relaxing. The rooms are beautifully decorated and very clean. The management and staff were fantastic and went out of their way to make our stay very comfortable. We will definately be visiting again in the future.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank annieains
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2021

We were there for a wedding. A brief but enjoyable stay. Having to be out of our room and booked out at reception by 8 was a bit of a rush. The canapés and dinner was excellent. Breakfast was not as good. The scrambled eggs were very under cooked.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marja974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2021

We had the pleasure of staying over at Cradle Valley for a wedding. What an amazing experience. Accomodation is luxurious, the venue is breathtaking, the food was simply delicious and the service was outstanding!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 905colleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2021

Cradle valley is very pretty! The service is absolute immaculate, would definitely recommend staying there. The rooms were all very clean and in great condition. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure you are looked after!!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shaylinbubz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews