We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Booking.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
View all 5 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
212
52
15
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
212
52
15
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wedding venue dream wedding wedding photos honeymoon suites perfect venue go the extra mile attention to detail next morning service was great coordinator enes team guests bride accommodation coordination waiters
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2019 via mobile

The avianto hotel did not disappoint me when we decided to take a break away from the noise from kids over December holidays. The room was very cozy a king size bed and a huge bathroom was just what I wanted. The staff was extremely friendly especially at reception and kitchen. Even though there were two weddings going on, the room was tranquil.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MariaSebate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eileen D, Manager at Avianto, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2019

Thank you for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2019 via mobile

We visited clubhouse for myrun events,Avianto is a beautiful venue with 2.5km and 5km routes as well as other trail routes, beautiful gardens and premises with a little waterfall and stream.Well maintained paths

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Flitz8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eileen D, Manager at Avianto, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2019

Thank you for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2018

What a lovely place to unwind in the country side. Staff are friendly and service good. The setting for lunches or teas under the trees are beautiful. Gardens are kept stunning and lovely walks can be done through the estate.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ncock831215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eileen D, Manager at Avianto, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2018

Thank you for the great feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018 via mobile

What a beautiful setting!!!
The food was delucious, but the waiter needed more training. She was really willing to help but sometimes could not understand want we wanted.
But we will be back! The tranquility of the place is absolutely amazing!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank annieplett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eileen D, Manager at Avianto, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Thank you for the feedback. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018 via mobile

I have been there before, but never took the time to rate and review the establishment.

We have been there again, like last year, for a sales conference/ year end function. I can not fault it on anything. Friendly reception and staff, and the food it great!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank PierreKotze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eileen D, Manager at Avianto, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We hope to welcome you back as a leisure guest soon and not just for business trips!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews