We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
IsiZulu Services - La Bella South Africa
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
Save
Review Highlights
Outstanding service

I was in Johannesburg for a business trip and I was delighted by Ahmid. He is a kind person that... read more

Reviewed 9 June 2018
Mxml
,
Monza, Italia
via mobile
Great experience

Not from the area and isizulu was the first tour service that attracted my attention. It was very... read more

Reviewed 29 March 2017
Vinnysmith108
,
Lompoc, California
via mobile
Read all 3 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Midrand
from US$129,85
More Info
from US$64,93
More Info
from US$21,72
More Info
from US$27,78
More Info
Reviews (3)
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveller rating
3
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

I was in Johannesburg for a business trip and I was delighted by Ahmid. He is a kind person that takes care about the people he transports as a five star hotel would do with a guest.
Highly recommended!

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Mxml
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IsiZuluShuttles, General Manager at IsiZulu Services - La Bella South Africa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

Not from the area and isizulu was the first tour service that attracted my attention. It was very professional, clean, on time and best of all inexpensive! The employee was very helpful and kind and gave me many recommendations on food and places to see. My experience was far more enjoyable being an overseas visitor. 10/10 would recommend to other travelers.

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank Vinnysmith108
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IsiZuluShuttles, General Manager at IsiZulu Services - La Bella South Africa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC