We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
US$70
US$48
View Deal
SAVE US$22
Free cancellation until 21/03/06
Hotels.com
US$63
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/06
Expedia.com
US$63
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/06
Booking.comUS$63
eDreamsUS$63
getaroom.comUS$70
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
135
83
23
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
135
83
23
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rosebank mall small gym and pool washer and dryer walking distance serene environment the breakfast area the hotel offers free shuttle gautrain station excellent stay located close shuttle service rooms are clean business trip self catering place to stay pleasant stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2020

Very nice, clean room. Staff were lovely too. Didn’t get a chance to sample the food or use the amenities unfortunately. Very well located with plenty to do around the area. Close to great restaurants. Would recommend!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank dannyploos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2020

Hassle free stay + Friendly service = The Capital on Bath (The Tripadvisor guest review app wants me to type at least 200 characters but I'm a person of few words so I'll just fill in the blanks here with 200+ characters)

Date of stay: May 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EmmanuelBont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2020

Everthing was excellent. I enjoyed my 7 days stay at the hotel and would recommend it for anyone. Staff was super friendly and always willing to assist where they can. Rooms are very nice and modern and very cosy.

Date of stay: May 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nicojoubert676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2020

Stayed at the hotel during quarantine. Everyone was very friendly and made us feel welcome and safe. The staff was very lovely and the food was great. The staff went the extra mile to make us feel as comfortable as they can.

Date of stay: April 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marpen2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2020

Clean, safe, modern hotel -which hosted all the travellers that were flying back from Johannesburg to UK on chartered flight, for the one night. Well organised. Food had to be served in take away style and brought to rooms, due to the national restrictions of lockdown, as these are unprecedented times. friendly staff. I cant comment about the area or surroundings, as we coudnt go out to explore.

Date of stay: April 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank annette O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews