We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Spurwing Tourism Services tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Spurwing Tourism Services
from US$111,30
More Info
from US$79,90
More Info
from US$81,40
More Info
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
36
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kruger park african budget safaris god's window soweto tour driver gerald lodge tours interests adventure journey company pilanesberg
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 37 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2015

Spurwing delivered excellent and efficient service while booking our trip to the Kruger Park. I will use them again

Date of experience: August 2015
2  Thank Izaane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015 via mobile

Had a great experience using Spurwing to book my travels and tour to the KNP. The transfer was on time and the driver extremely helpful and friendly. Being a single women traveling alone I felt safe the entire time. The accommodation was comfortable and spacious and had all the luxuries and more you'd want in the bush. The surrounding area has a lot to offer, beautiful scenery and waterfalls. The guide was very informative and knowledgable on the area as well as the animals. A definite tour operator to consider as a single traveller, couple or group of friends. It's a carefree holiday with everything planned out for you. All you have to do is relax. Thanks to the Spurwing team for a memorable holiday

Date of experience: August 2015
1  Thank jennifercL2671YC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015 via mobile

Spurwing arranged our tour to the Masai Mara for the wildebeest migration. They took care of everything. Our transfers and flights and booking of accommodation. It was a once in a life time experience. We saw the big five, lions every day, we saw wildebeest and zebra crossing the Mara river. It was beautiful and amazing. Hot air balloon over the Masai park. This should be on very ones bucket list. We loved it!!!! Thank you Spurwing for making our dream come true!

Date of experience: September 2015
2  Thank xanthoullad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015 via mobile

Had the most amazing experience doing Johannesburg tours with Spurwing from the moment I tried to book online to my pick up to the friendly staff and amazing tours. Professional operation always willing to go the extra mile. Thank you Spurwing for making it a great experience. They arranged our accommodation in pilansburg and it was such a great experience. We saw the big five, felt spoilt for every second. Love Spurwing!

Date of experience: September 2015
2  Thank Noni D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews