We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (709)
Filter reviews
709 results
Traveller rating
536
134
28
2
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
536
134
28
2
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews champagne bar rosebank mall grace hotel high tea pillow menu level restaurant direct access attention to detail welcome drink wonderful hotel rose petals boutique hotel would highly recommend this hotel turn down service tsogo sun breakfast was excellent south africa
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 709 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2017

We booked in for a date night and had a great experience! The level of detail into our stay was amazing. Sparkiling wine awaited us in our room with some yummy treats. Dinner was spectacular and we thoroughly enjoyed the dining experience. On our return, the romantic turndown was wonderful and breakfast was amazing! We had the English breakfast which was so delicious and the service was amazing!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank andreagX6527QL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed there for business. Hotel located in a good area close to a very big shopping mall and restaurants. There were some building going on across the way but my room was quite. The room was spacious and very clean with everything you need. You can get your clothes ironed for free 3 items a day which was great. The breakfast was a la carte and there was also a small buffet but it was extremely delicious, served by lovely ladies called Caroline and Patience. The staff were so helpful and professional especially Blessed a multi task lovely gentleman, Tania and Purity. Did not use the pool, small enough though.
Would recommend

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Nadia d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

at the end of my monthlong vacation in southern africa, i sought an elegant hotel at which to reside before my trip home. this was the perfect choice. the room, service and food were impeccable. the shuttle service was very useful. the adjacency to the mall and street market were very convenient. the staff were all terrific. i would highly recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank bonnie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

We stayed there for 3 nights. The room was spaceious and nice. Excellent facilities, spotless, and with friendly and serviceminded staff. On the negative side; the breakfast service was somewhat disorganized and selection of food somewhat limited. we trust that the management will rectify this.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Soer2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

I always feel welcomed when ever i check in this hotel and overall my stay has been awesome and rewarding. Definitely i can't wait to check in again with friends especially the champagne bar at level four

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank richardsY641BU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews