We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
31
30
14
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
31
30
14
5
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Nice place, with really nice staff, but here are my pain points that management need to address now, before another new Hotel in the area takes all their clients. Point 1 - A hotel should always have backup power, customer will never accept electricity outages in a large hotel chain, unless it is in the bush where there is no mobile phone signal. Point 2 - This hotel is mostly used by business persons. You need to buy ironing boards. Yes the cleaning ladies can help iron or wash, but if you arrive on a sunday afternoon and you get an iron, only to either iron on the kitchen counter or the bed, not good. Point 3 - the rooms do not have proper heater in winter. The heaters provided are inefficient and very dangerous. These open bar coils could easily start a fire and should not be in a hotel.

Room tip: Get a room away from the main road.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank noxinpres
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 October 2017

This is not a hotel. It's apartment block that's offers apartment accomodation. The rooms are dated and in need of upgrade. The dstv is a standard package and tv quality is poor. No air conditioning. The kitchen is poorly stocked. The rates charged for this type of accomodation is too expensive.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 335garethr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 September 2017

it was a very good place friendly staff beautiful view and clean service is good beautiful facility neat wonderful staff food was delicious and te transport is very clean and the drivers are also neat

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 469raymond
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 July 2017

The suites are well proportioned and much better than a hotel room. Staff are very friendly and the rooms are maintained and cleaned to a high standard. I will definitely stay here again and I have already recommended it to others.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 378gordonp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 July 2017

Clean, spacious and warm rooms.
Helpful, professional & customer focused staff.
Visible and interactive management.
Ideal spot and environment for business.
Safe and secure premises.
Wifi access
Shuttle service available

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank isaacm587
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews