We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
US$40
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/11
Hotels.com
US$56
View Deal
ZenHotels.com
US$56
US$37
View Deal
SAVE US$19
Booking.comUS$43
Expedia.comUS$56
eDreamsUS$43
View all 13 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
18
14
5
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
18
14
5
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2021

Clean well maintained property. Employees were very helpful and friendly. Clean well maintained property. Employees were very helpful and friendly. Enjoyed my stay here. I strongly recommend the place. my stay here. I strongly recommend the place.
Clean well maintained property. Employees were very helpful and friendly. Enjoyed my stay here. I strongly recommend the place.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank s0nile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2021

The location of the apartments is great. It’s within walking distance of Rosebank mall. The concierge is helpful and friendly too and apartments are spacious . However as a long term guest of the apartment I’d appreciate they move with the times and get smart TVs installed in their apartments, also the cleaning is usually supbar to average

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lungilem2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2021

This was my second time making a booking here and I'm super impressed with the service. I'll definitely book here again when I come back to Joburg.
Service is excellent
Rooms are very clean and spacious.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bel19872021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2020

This was the second time at the place, we pay via eft always and it was such a hassle to check in with both encounters. They always cannot find proof payment on the system or our booking information. We have to provide our emails as proof that we booked and paid.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tebogotshetlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2020

I booked a self catering, quiet room for a work trip to Johannesburg. When I arrived I discovered the room was not self catering and it was noisy. Certainly not conducive for my work trip and misleading on the site.
The staff were unhelpful expecting me to pay extra for a quiet room. The establishment was not Covid compliant with the manager not wearing a mask at front desk. I booked another place for my Jo’burg stay and requested a refund which they refuse to give me. I’m still requesting this. Please help!

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank zasmal279581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews