We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Site
US$52
View Deal
Booking.com
US$52
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/13
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$56
US$47
View Deal
SAVE US$9
Free cancellation until 21/03/14
Agoda.comUS$52
StayForLongUS$56
Expedia.com
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
123
100
31
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
123
100
31
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews melrose arch one bedroom apartment self catering clean apartments sandton city staff at reception long stay location was perfect comfortable stay enjoyed my stay shopping mall business trip wanderers accommodation cricket amenities rosebank
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2020

Great place, friendly staff and centrally located. Slightly cold rooms, but they provide you with sufficient heaters to sort out that problem. Great weekend prices as well which made my essential stay there perfect. They have noisy neighbors, but that is not their fault

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bwtravill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merle Chevreau, Owner at Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2020

Hi bwtravlll,
Thanks for the great review, pleased you are happy with Premiere Classe and have taken advantage of the weekend specials, hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2020

love it here. i have stayed here multiple times. i cant think of anything wrong for the money i paid. lts sort f of a one bedroom apartment. some apartments have insuite bathroom, some have separate bathrooms. but the living room and kitchen are separate, which is a nice touch

Date of stay: May 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RealAnonymous2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merle C, Owner at Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2020

Dear Guest

Thank you for always choosing Premiere Classe and for the lovely review. We are glad that you always enjoy your stay with us and we look forward to carry on hosting you and making your stay a comfortable one.

Keep well and safe.

Kind regards
PC Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2020

Convenient location, excellent value for money, hospitality is good and the room is spacious and has all the amenities one would require.
Overall stay was good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to come to Johannesburg.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vmzizi723569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merle Chevreau, Owner at Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2020

Many thanks for the good review, yes value for money is our motto.
See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2020

It was a very good journey! The staff is lovely! I really enjoyed it!
They have a generator in case of load shedding which was very useful!
The wifi connection was also very good!
I'll definitely come back!

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Benou20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merle Chevreau, Owner at Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2020

Thank you for the very favorable review, we try to make a business trip as comfortable as possible, pleased you will be joining our many returning guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2020

Good service with lovely persons in the reception.
I had a nice experience in this safe place. The room size is big and i like the little kitchen.
I will come back for sure next time and i will recommand this place

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mouhamed1709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merle C, Manager at Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2020

Hi Mouhamed

Thank you for booking at Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments and for the awesome review.
We are glad you had an enjoyable stay and found it to be good value for money.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Keep well and safe in this international crisis.

Kind regards
PC Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews