We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$50
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/06
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$49
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/06
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$54
US$44
View Deal
SAVE US$10
Free cancellation until 21/03/07
eDreamsUS$50
ZenHotels.comUS$46
StayForLongUS$54
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
123
100
31
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
123
100
31
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews melrose arch one bedroom apartment self catering clean apartments heating system sandton city staff at reception location was perfect long stay quiet area comfortable stay enjoyed my stay shopping mall business trip wanderers accommodation cricket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2020

Good service with lovely persons in the reception.
I had a nice experience in this safe place. The room size is big and i like the little kitchen.
I will come back for sure next time and i will recommand this place

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mouhamed1709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merle C, Manager at Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2020

Hi Mouhamed

Thank you for booking at Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments and for the awesome review.
We are glad you had an enjoyable stay and found it to be good value for money.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Keep well and safe in this international crisis.

Kind regards
PC Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2020

Came up for a model shoot. Close to our venue.Staff at reception fantastic and helpful. Rooms nice size, WiFi worked well. Breakfast had a good choice. Shower pressure was great. Rooms were clean and presentable.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ava609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merle C, Manager at Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2020

Dear Ava

Thank you for choosing Premiere Classe Apartments and for the lovely review. We are glad you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay.
We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards
PC Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2020

Myself and family thoroughly enjoyed our one day stay at the Premiere Classe hotel. We received efficient service (especially from Marcus) and was also allowed to book in earlier- this due to my daughter having a morning audition in the area.

Gregg -Bloemfontein

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank galexander2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merle C, Owner at Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2020

Dear Gregg

Thank you for choosing Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments and also for the lovely review.
We are glad you had a pleasant stay.

Looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2020

An Ideal venue close to Wanderers Stadium perfect for anyone who wants to watch cricket, staff were friendly rooms were clean, Televisions worked. the Two Bed appartement was perfect for our needs . Thanks

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mmacdo971441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merle C, Owner at Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2020

Good day
Thank you for the lovely review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Wishing you all the best!

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2020

The hotel is locatef very close to basic amenities! Sandton is less than 10 minutes drive. The staff is very friendly and understand
If you need a value for money self cartering hotel, Premiere Classe is the place to go next time you are in Jburg.
The parking lot is quite secure
I will greatly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JoeWez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merle C, Owner at Premiere Classe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2020

Good Evening JoeWez,

Thank you for this beautiful review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, Hope to welcome you back soon and a Happy 2020 for you and your family!

Kind Regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews