We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$50
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
7
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
7
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2019

Friendly host.Accommodation was satisfactory,although we feel they could give thought to smaller detail.Had difficulty locking door.Towels are old and not soft.Bed (or matress) should be replaced etc.Needs just that extra touch!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sightsee47024651917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018

Lovely place to stay , me and my little girl really enjoyed ourselves , great room , great and great service . I woupd thoroughly recommend the Angelica to anyine who would be staying in Boksburg .....

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maps49366629816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

A pleasant place with a lovely garden, friendly owner, comfortable room. The only problems were it was not particularly close to airport. Bookings Com said that the hotel provided a shuttle. They arranged a very good shuttle, but you had to pay 200 rand each way for it.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank robertmb2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Our hosts could not have been nicer, you have accommodation which gives you everything you need, a swimming pool, a BBQ in the garden which is always available and a lovely breakfast. This was an enjoyable stay

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kimpC9821EK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

Home away from home, very friendly, especially the beautiful lady that helps run the place.... she even mows the lawn herself that's how dedicated they are there to help the guests enjoy the experience. The outa makes the food. Too die for. Will definitely go back....

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank seanl168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews