We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$62
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.comUS$64
PricelineUS$62
eDreamsUS$64
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
35
54
13
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
35
54
13
5
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2020

My stay here was wonderful with ease of access to the city. Even before my arrival the staff were if immense help. Thank you Linda. The room is basic but each room has access to a garage. Service is very good

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pious A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2019 via mobile

Being good in your career is one thing, but being passionate is exceptional. Thank you very much to Connie and all the staff members at Europrime. You guys are doing an outstanding job to let each and every guest feel welcome and provide us with superior service. Positive, very helpful, and friendly staff. Keep up the good work and thanks for going the extra mile!!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Gogga99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2019

hotel is conviently located close to the airport ....... ideal place to sleep if you have an early morning flight. Every time I have an early flight at OR Tambo, I always check into Europrime. service is also quite good and the rooms are well ventilated and clean

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kbgaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 January 2019 via mobile

We stayed here to have easy access to Johannesburg & Pretoria. Very basic room. Only one chair. Limited furniture. Comfortable and clean. Light switch for bathroom at opposite end of room! Breakfast was basic but acceptable. Wi fi poor. Near to cafes, restaurants & shops. This hotel is best suited for an overnight stay, rather than the, 3 nights we booked. Staff friendly & efficient. Secure parking.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Janice O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 January 2019 via mobile

Nice hotel to spend a day while on transit at Johannesburg.

Free shuttle service and good breakfast too.

The manager and staff were very kind and cooperative.

It is just 7 minutes drive from Johannesburg airport

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank tasmooon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews