We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
3
3
5
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
3
5
2
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Thanx for making my stay comfortable, i will recommend this stay to others. The service was good. I will definately stay at Morning Noon and Night again in the future. I was happy with cleanliness and value for money.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rikusfourie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016

the floor mat. was missing in the room. just a tip. make sure your booking and names are with you before guests arrive.
the room has no milk and one mug was short. the athroom was notr in order when we arrived. thew toilet was not clean .

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank willeneb2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

unfortunately i will never make use of the accommodation again.the place was not clean. we never stayed for our full stay as booked, checked out the next morning. we had no choice but to sleep there the first evening.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thelmainej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Upon arrival there was nobody at the premises, had to wait at the gate for 45min. The following morning there was no water which I could understand was due to water restrictions. The second morning there was water, but no hot water. Had to go shower at a nearby gym twice.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Desigan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016

It is a good short stay and affordable self-catering guesthouse when you need a place to stay for business. It is safe with parking for your car behind gates and it is clean with all the necessities for self catering.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 277lizav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews