We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
40
41
15
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
41
15
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money budget room rose park guest house night stop quiet area security hospital tv shower
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2018

Stopped over in Bloemfontein on our Roadtrip through SA...Nice quaint little city...Our accommodation was just what we needed after being in the road for what seemed like forever....lovely family run establishment...very clean and tidy and equipped with all the necessary necessities...

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank riedwaanb2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

We had a great stay at 21 on Coetzee. We were met by the friendly owner, who was very professional and informative about things to do in Bloemfontein. The place had everything we needed and our room had an air con which was a plus :)

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 54dylanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

Had an excellent overnight stay definitely home away from home. Room was clean , bedding fresh, overall excellent. I've stayed there previously and will definitely book again. The directions was perfect the communication from company was highly appreciated

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 237reubenp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

We slept there on our way home and again coming back. Very nice owners, it's clean, quiet place. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to get place there. Would come back for it next time

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nellak527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elmarie C, Owner at 21 On Coetzee Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you looking forward

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Neat, and comfortable accommodation. We appreciated the personal attention.We can definitely recommend this to anyone who need cheap and comfortable accommodation close to hospitals and shopping centers.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 427freddyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews