We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service”
Review of Anta Boga Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Anta Boga Hotel
Ranked #2 of 25 Hotels in Bloemfontein
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 January 2017


What a pleasant stay! Friendly, helpful receptionist and staff , in room service was excellent with fast response times to requests, room was clean and worthy of the 5 star rating. Breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eldene2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

59 - 63 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2017

We stayed over on our way to Johannesburg. It's reasonably priced and breakfast was included in our stay which was excellent. We arrived late and couldn't find a suitable restaurant so had dinner at the hotel. The food was great with large portions. Staff are friendly and attentiveWill definitely stay there again when passing through.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Meryl A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

The hotel is very clean and da service is very outstanding the staff members are friendly and the location of the hotel is very convenient for in case u want to go for some shopping. Overall I was really happy with everything I would definitely go there again

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 320hfm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Top of the range. Spotless.
Hygienically fresh.
Highly secured.
Peace of mind.
Fresh meal, tasty and healthy.
Would like to bring my family along.
Wold also like to experience the conference centre.
Use more facilities and see more of the place one day.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 246sml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

We had nothing but great service at Anta Boga. Everyone on duty were on their game and really made us fell welcome. We had a tiny booking issue when we arrive, but this as promptly sorted out by the team. Keep it up guys!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 45luckya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bloemfontein hotels
1 km away
Protea Hotel Bloemfontein Willow Lake
0,4 km away
Protea Hotel by Marriott Bloemfontein
4,4 km away
Road Lodge Bloemfontein Airport
Road Lodge Bloemfontein Airport
#13 of 25 in Bloemfontein
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0,8 km away
City Lodge Hotel Bloemfontein
City Lodge Hotel Bloemfontein
#4 of 25 in Bloemfontein
97 reviews
1,5 km away
Hobbit Boutique Hotel
Hobbit Boutique Hotel
#8 of 25 in Bloemfontein
54 reviews
3 km away
BON Hotel Bloemfontein Central
BON Hotel Bloemfontein Central
#7 of 25 in Bloemfontein
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anta Boga Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anta Boga Hotel

Address: 8 Stapelberg Street, Bloemfontein 9301, South Africa
Region: South Africa > Free State > Bloemfontein
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 25 Hotels in Bloemfontein
Price Range: R1 135 - R1 201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Anta Boga Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Anta Boga Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing