We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anta Boga Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hobbit Boutique Hotel(Bloemfontein)
US$77
US$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$78
US$55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SUN1 Bloemfontein(Bloemfontein)
US$45
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
College Lodge(Bloemfontein)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
76
45
11
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
76
45
11
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom service was excellentstar gradingcharming hotelstar hotelrestaurant menufriendliest staffthe location is perfectconference facilitybreakfast was includedpeaceful environmentmanager on dutyout of this worldgrey collegestayed nightspeace of mindone nighthome away from home
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2017

We stayed over on our way to Johannesburg. It's reasonably priced and breakfast was included in our stay which was excellent. We arrived late and couldn't find a suitable restaurant so had dinner at the hotel. The food was great with large portions. Staff are friendly and attentiveWill definitely stay there again when passing through.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Meryl A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

The hotel is very clean and da service is very outstanding the staff members are friendly and the location of the hotel is very convenient for in case u want to go for some shopping. Overall I was really happy with everything I would definitely go there again

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 320hfm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Top of the range. Spotless.
Hygienically fresh.
Highly secured.
Peace of mind.
Fresh meal, tasty and healthy.
Would like to bring my family along.
Wold also like to experience the conference centre.
Use more facilities and see more of the place one day.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 246sml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

We had nothing but great service at Anta Boga. Everyone on duty were on their game and really made us fell welcome. We had a tiny booking issue when we arrive, but this as promptly sorted out by the team. Keep it up guys!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 45luckya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016

The hotel stood out for its cleanliness and value for money. The room and bathroom were spotless
The dinner menu could be improved - limited choice and our pudding choice was not available
A very pleasant short stay

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews