We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
R 1 309
Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
Breakfast included
Hotels.com
R 1 339
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
R 1 147
Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
Breakfast included
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Olga A

Warm welcome

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 01 Jun 2021
Great stay on this cozy farm with a beautiful interior, delicious brekfasts and amazing coffee. Staff were very friendly. All rooms are quite big, there also was a swimming pool and barbecue area. I highly recommend visiting this place!
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Deluxe River Suite
Booking.com
R 1 937
  • Tripadvisor
    R 1 920
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    R 1 920
16.7 km from Seven Fountains Farm
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
R 1 600
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    R 1 600
22.7 km from Seven Fountains Farm
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
R 2 190
R 2 050
  • Expedia.com
    R 2 190
  • Hotels.com
    R 2 190
  • Agoda.com
    R 2 050
22.7 km from Seven Fountains Farm
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
R 1 170
  • Agoda.com
    R 1 170
18.9 km from Seven Fountains Farm
Free Wifi
Free parking
En-suite bedroom in the Corner House
Booking.com
R 1 155
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 965
  • Expedia.com
    R 990
22.8 km from Seven Fountains Farm
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
R 1 320
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Agoda.com
    R 1 320
23.6 km from Seven Fountains Farm
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
R 1 250
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    R 1 250
22.7 km from Seven Fountains Farm
Booking.com
R 1 200
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    R 1 200
23.2 km from Seven Fountains Farm
Room view
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 1 696
  • eDreams
22.4 km from Seven Fountains Farm
Free parking
Restaurant
View more hotels in Grahamstown
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
27
3
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
27
3
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2021

We traveled with friends around south Africa and Seven fountains farm was one of the best hotel which we visit in south Africa!
Owners of hotel are very friendly and hospitaliti. They made our visit in this place amazing!!!
Breakfast was also wonderful.
The hotel is very cozy. It also has a grill on which we barbecue meat. That evening in the hotel was just unforgettable.
I do recomend Seven fountains farm for all traveles of south Africa.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Татьяна Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 December 2020 via mobile

We have spent 6 nights at Seven Fountains Farm.
Very quiet and welcoming atmosphere.
We stayed in the self catering house accommodating up to 6 people, lots of space and comfortable. Old building originally dated from 1717 renovated recently with taste.
The chef cooks nice breakfast and delicious dinners. The staff treats you as a vip.
Nice common areas in the nature- pool, bird viewing deck, hammocks, boma and path around the property.
Really a great stay !!
Easy to drive to Addo elephant park, Kenton on sea, Grahamstown and Port Alfred.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sud_Dubs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 November 2020

We spent only one night unfortunately, but it was memorable. Beautiful, comfy, well thought out and warm rooms. Delicious food. A friendly welcome. Gorgeous surroundings. It is the type of place you want to return to. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2020
Thank SoTi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 August 2020 via mobile

Where do I start, the hospitality was amazing! This place is a gem, pity it’s “hidden” away. Not even 5 minutes away from game farms and the chef is absolutely amazing at her job! We felt like VIP guests the whole time we were there. Nothing was ever a problem.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 433irac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 March 2020 via mobile

What a gem! Farmstay with a gourmet restaurant. Win win in my book. Great for some r&r. Wonderful vibe throughout the premisses. We (7 people) stayed in different 'units'. The chef is amazing and so was the warm welcome. It's a slice of paradise.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Narda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews