We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
163
60
8
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
163
60
8
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews land rover quad biking close range an excellent guide outdoor experience wild animals personal attention sunday buffet lunch brilliant stay one night stay spent nights wild coast ranger rhino bush johan graham
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2021

My 61st birthday was the best unplanned experience. Just a trip for me only, it was perfect except big winds on early hours Sat. Morning. I enjoyed fire heat. Single beds not ok wth me, tent too much draft.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nonkujuba
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 July 2021

I had a great time. Food and tour was wonderful. We had a chance to see a lot of animals and plants that the tour guider was wonderful to share his knowledge about them.
In house chef and other staff is wonderful

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nkululeko2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2021

Visiting Inkwenkwezi Private Game Reserve was a great experience. It was a great way of celebrating our anniversary. Everything was perfect from the staff, our tour guide AJ, the food, rooms, game drive

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Explore18561230295
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2021

My & my girlfriend went away for the weekend. We enjoyed numerous game drives. Alone together in the bush. Limited cell service. The tents could use some TLC, but otherwise it was very nice. Willem our guide was excellent. Ensuring we were happy.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RoanDearham
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2021

From the minute we arrived we were welcomed by Johan such a humble guy who made us feel at home... The game drive and activities were amazing... The food was out of this world compliments to MA Priscilla... Kristy's energy was wow... Aj's service was also good and so soft spoken.... Yes we will definitely be back... Five star treatment indeec

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bevanthony00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews