We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/16
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/16
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$59
US$56
View deal
SAVE US$3
Free cancellation until 21/05/16
Reserve now, pay at stay
CheapTicketsUS$57
TravelocityUS$57
StayForLongUS$59
View all 11 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
156
58
8
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
156
58
8
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews land rover quad biking close range an excellent guide outdoor experience wild animals personal attention sunday buffet lunch brilliant stay one night stay spent nights wild coast ranger rhino bush johan graham
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2021

We visited Inkwekwezi and stayed in the Vallley Camp. It is camping for people that don't like camping but love being in the wilderness. It was fabulous. The tents were well appointed and the beds were very comfy. The food was exceptional and plentifull. We had a quide who made everyone feel very well looked after and nothing was too much trouble. The friendly personal attention you receive from the Inkwenswesi staff is simply wonderful. The animals we managed to see were plentiful and the experience being so up close to these wild animals is simply wonderful. We would recommend anyone to visit this private game reserve with no hesitation at all. Top marks.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Family-Cremers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021

The service was good and the people were very nice guide knows his stuff (wellem) had a great time indeed the food was great great, the game reserve is great just sad that we didn't get to see the elephants but everything was excellent I'll definitely recommend it to my friends

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank msiyakholwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

My husband and I decided to have a break away for relaxation. We had the best guide Johan. The beds were amazing! Best sleep in months! Calm relaxing setting. AMAZING food and friendly staff LOVED It! Lovely game drive and even went rowing which was so nice and scenic. Best holiday

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank carikavanderwest2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

Chintsa is an exceptionally refreshing place to visit. Why not give it a try today? At the beach one gets to sit back, relax and enjoy the sound of the crashing waves. In the afternoon, swimming was a completely exciting part for the entire family with photos taken right at the beach. It's not the wild coast for nothing, right. If you are lucky enough, you might spot a bushbuck or even a monkey. If that is not enough, one can do bird watching, nature walking, and fishing. It can kill the day while forgetting the urban lifestyle. Try Chintsa today, it's worth it.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sikhosonkemanyela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021

It was an amazing experience, one we will soon look into doing again. Game ranger was very informative and attentive, therefore we learnt a great deal. Location and accommodation was perfect. Highly recommendable.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chantelle11112021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews