We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Look no Further”
Doublejack Guesthouse perched hillside with views of Old Bisbee and into Mexico
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Doublejack Guesthouse perched hillside with views of Old Bisbee and into Mexico
Doublejack bedroom with King bed and view of the mountains Doublejack bedroom with flat screen monitor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
265 reviews
Doublejack Guesthouse perched hillside with views of Old Bisbee and into Mexico
Doublejack bedroom with King bed and view of the mountains
Doublejack bedroom with flat screen monitor
Doublejack dining area with French doors to private secluded deck with umbrella table and chairs
Doublejack living room
Doublejack claw foot bathtub, sink and walk in double shower (out of view)
Doublejack fully appointed kitchen with full size refrigerator, icemaker, gas stove and oven
Shotgun view through the length of the Doublejack
Doublejack private deck with views of Old Bisbee and into Mexico
View from the Doublejack all the way into Mexico
Bisbee at sunset
View from above the Doublejack Guesthouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bisbee, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 265 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
spunkydoo
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
“Look no Further”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We absolutely loved staying here. Coordinating our stay was easy. The guest house is beautiful, comfortable and lovingly finished. Usually when we travel we spend most of our time out, but this trip was a little different and the charming (no, it really is) guesthouse was a very pleasant place to hang out - all day! We will definitely be staying here again.

Clean, private, quiet, comfortable place to hang out inside and out, AC and heat, wifi, videos, bath tub, 2 shower heads, filtered water, full kitchen, beautiful views, gardens, recently remodeled, beautiful decor, walking distance to town

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Llk1460
2 reviews
“Romantic getaway with attention to detail!!”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had a fabulous stay at this perfect location in Bisbee. Bob is th ultimate host making sure that all of our needs were taken care of before, during and after our stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad S
Tucson, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, tidy, comfy; all with wonderful canyon views and great host!!!!”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The guys who own this know what they are doing. Upon showing up they greeted us, showed us the unit and left us alone for the rest of the weekend. The unit was clean as a pin...could not even find a small scratch on paint....perfect, cute and cozy with a nice terraced rear yard for coffee in the AM or cocktails as the sun went down.
Loved it...would definitely stay there again!
Brad and Sebastian

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
intstrang...
South Lake Tahoe, California
1 review
“Chill with a view”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Loved this place....down to the details: bubbling fountain outside the bathroom window, good coffee and first day's b'fast provided, plus great design, colors, and art throughout. inspirational gardens, good vibes.The place has style

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
asuchelit...
1 review
“Perfect getaway”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Doublejack for the weekend to celebrate our one year anniversary. We have been to Bisbee several times and this was our favorite place. The location was central and the views were amazing. The house is very comfortable and beautifully furnished and well equipped. We will definitely be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing