We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful views and luxurious accomodations”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to EYEMAX ALASKA

This is your view...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to EYEMAX ALASKA

This is your view...
This is your private entrance. We offer a keyless entry.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Welcome to EYEMAX ALASKA

This is your view...
This is your private entrance.
We offer a keyless entry.
Queen bed
Sitting area with electric fireplace
This is the view from your private patio.
This is the view from your bedroom.
Welcome to EYEMAX Alaska where 'SEEING REALLY IS BELIEVING!'
View from the bed
View from the bed (we do have blinds on lower windows to make it darker when you sleep).  :)
Queen size bed with reading lights.
Sitting area complete with electric fireplace.
View from sitting area
Sink that sparkles like the Aurora Borealis (Northern Lights)!
Separate vanity area/workspace
Plenty of space for all your belongings
This is your extra large walk in closet
BBQ grill available for use
Your picnic table
Patio view
We look forward to meeting you and being part of your Alaska vacation.  :)
Don't delay, book today...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Wasilla, Alaska

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa T
1 review
“Beautiful views and luxurious accomodations”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed for a couple of nights at the end of our Alaska vacation. The views from the deck were spectacular! It was a great place to sit and read and enjoy the last of the summer sun. The owners have put a lot of effort into making sure that the accomodations are comfortable and private. The small kitchenette area was great to have with a small refrigerator and the owners even left some marshmallows for roasting and some bottled water. The bathroom was gorgeous and the bedroom was very comfortable with amazing views when lying in bed! Overall, it was a great place to stay and would recommend for a single person or couple.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C
1 review
“Amazing view, comfortable home.”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The view in this home is amazing; pictures can not do it justice. You can see the view from every room in the house; it is the first thing you see in the morning and the last thing you see at night. In addition to the mountains and the sky, there is also a lot of wildlife out in the preserve that the home overlooks. I spent a lot of time out on the deck looking through the binoculars looking for birds, moose or whatever else I could find. The home was recently built so everything is new, clean, and high end. I basically had my own private suite on one side of the home that had a bedroom, bathroom and walk in closet. There was also a door from the suite that lead out onto the deck. To sum this up: I loved staying here and hope to do so again soon!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cherisol
Tacoma, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An Alaskan Expericence”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Last spring I stayed in Wasilla at the Coulter's lovely and modern B&B. The home is very spacious, comfortable, and upscale. The private bed and bath had all of the comforts of home and was very stylish. Both bed and bath were located in a private wing off the main living area of the house.The tastefully designed bathroom is spacious, modern, and has lovely features. The house is situated in the midst of a huge meadow and surrounded by Alaskan mountains. The spectacular Alaskan views are all visible through the picture windows which run the back length of the entire house, including the view windows in both the guest bedroom and bath. Robert and Janice were delightful hosts who made sure my four day stay was most welcoming. As hosts, both Janice and Robert made sure my stay was very comfortable, and they were ever ready to answer all of my traveler's questions and get me headed in the right direction each day. I felt completely pampered in their lovely Alaskan home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: gorgeous views
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
I LOVE M
Kihei, Hawaii
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The Most Amaaaaaazzzing Rental in Alaska”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I stayed at EYEMAX Alaska in July of 2016 and was absolutely blown away by this place! The view was the best I have ever seen. Pictures don't even begin to do it justice. It was fully stocked with everything one could possibly need while on vacation and certainly no costs were spared on making it luxurious. The owners, Robert and Janice, were extremely friendly and helpful and even put together a Property Binder listing all sorts of "local tips." This place is certainly a winner, and I can't wait to come back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$85
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing