We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 507)
Filter reviews
2 507 results
Traveller rating
847
1 122
328
118
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
847
1 122
328
118
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar fish pasta animation team great holiday long jetty met some great people dolphin house coral reef hotel is great beach towels kept spotless marsa alam airport beef tulips desert pier
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 2 507 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

What a nice place to be.
Very good hotel, nice and plenty of food,very clean...and wonderful and friendly people. We went for diving, and the diving school is highly recomended.Loved it so much, that we will visit again in 2018.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Astrid132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Magic Tulip Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Astrid,

we are truly grateful to receive such a perfect feedback from your stay.

It is really nice to hear how much you enjoyed your holiday with us and we are already looking forward to your next visit.

Kind regards
Mr. Sameh Elsharkawy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile



It is a beautiful resort to have the best vacations in Marsa Alam Egypt. It is so so nice and relaxing, the price is good, the personal makes you feel like you stay at home, and the view is amazing
Also the food is verry good.
The rooms are good and the cleaning is also good
And the coral rif is more than beatiful with his ond home Turtel
We love this hotel.

Greetz from Holland Julia
And hope to see you soon again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Duvessa28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Magic Tulip Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Julia,

thank you for your appreciative comments about the hotel and our team members.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. It makes us very happy to know that all our services contributed to your perfectly spent holiday.

It would be great to meet you again here in Magic Tulip Beach Resort.

Kind regards
Mr. Sameh Elsharkawy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Been at the resort for 8 days.
The people that work here are just amazing! They just want you to enjoy your vacation!
The animation team just for you to have the best time and do fun stuff during the day.
They will come to you every day to chat with you and to ask you if you want to join them with some activities.
The staf of the restaurant is just as great! They will have a little chat with you about anything!

We had a wonderful holiday and would certainly recommand to anyone!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank daniekjansen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Magic Tulip Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear daniekjansen,

we feel truly grateful to receive such a perfect feedback from your stay. Thank you for letting us know about your nice holiday experience, we are very happy that you enjoyed your vacation and we very much appreciate all your kind comments.
It was our pleasure to welcome you here in Marsa Alam and we look forward to seeing you again in our hotel.

Kind regards
Mr. Sameh Elsharkawy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Been to the resort for a week and it was the best holiday I’ve had till now. Such and amazing place to be with great people surrounding you like the animation team that works so hard to make guests enjoy their stay at the resort. Food and drinks are great aswell such as rooms, always clean and tidy. Not a negative comment to be made. Highly recommend this resort to anyone that wants to enjoy sun, have fun but relax at the same time.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Samanta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Magic Tulip Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Samanta,

we feel truly grateful to receive such a perfect feedback from your stay.

Thank you for all your kind and appreciative words which show us the effort of all our team is worth it.

We are glad that you have spent an amazing holiday in our resort and we already look forward to your next stay !

Kind regards
Mr. Sameh Elsharkawy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

We booked the trip and the hotel two days before the flight and were surprised how good a holiday this was. The hotel rooms a clean and nice, the service was great and we had a lot of fun with the animation team :).

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Johannes N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Magic Tulip Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Johannes,

thank you for sharing your wonderful holiday impressions from our hotel. We are happy that we were able to meet all your expectations and we hope that your stay was really pleasant. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcome you again in Marsa Alam.

Kind regards
Mr. Sameh Elsharkawy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews